Best Western Plus Concord Inn

Best Western Plus Concord Inn

Best Western Plus Concord Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
320 Front St
Minocqua, WI 54548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Concord Inn in Minocqua

# 3 of 5 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Concord Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concord Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Concord Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judy from Milwaukee, WI
July 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean room. Comfortable beds. Good location.
Even tho this was a non-smoking hotel and we needed to initial an agreement that we would not smoke in hotel, staff members and guests were smoking right up to the front entrance door. We could not enter the hotel without going thru the smoke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, WI
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel is clean with many amenities. Most important, centrally located within walking distance of lots of shops and restaurants.
Couple
Ryan from Weyauwega, WI
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved that it was right downtown and easy to walk anywhere, it was also across the street from the Minocqua Brewing Company, which was our favorite place to eat and drink.
Couple
Philip from Neenah, WI
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location in Minoqua simply cannot be beat. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. The lounge was relaxing to enjoy at the end of the day, and the hot breakfast in the morning was delicious. My wife and I were thrilled with our stay.
We loved everything, especially the breakfast. Check in was a bit slow only because we were a bit early, but we were able to get in to our room no problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Just that it was out of the cold.
There is no way that this is a three-star hotel. It is old and when we walked on the floor of our room it cracked like it was made of metal. At 2:30 in the morning, outside in the hallway someone was just banging over and over again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monona, WI
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet very friendly and a nice overall experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Pool and Hot tub right off lobby, hot tub a little cold
Couple
Nicole from Chicago, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice, clean and great location.
Because of the deal price, we got the smallest room next to the elevator in the back corner when the entire hotel was 90% empty. Double bed, crappy view, no space to move around. Clerk nearly knew comp and took 20mins to check us in, hotel was empty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillips, WI
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast, helpful staff.
There were not towells at the pool
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
October 28, 2014
10.0
the beds, pillows, toiletries, breakfast, staff...
no

clean, great location, friendly staff, pool area and bar area were great, and lobby cozy

Reviews of Best Western Plus Concord Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concord Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.