Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville

Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville

Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
330 De La Couronne
Quebec City, QC G1K 6E6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville in Quebec

# 16 of 98 hotels in Quebec
Based on 882 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
- efficient check-in/check-out- staff were very friendly and offered a map of the area- we received a complimentary upgrade with welcome package, which we were grateful for- room was very clean- soaps/shampoo were good quality
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
staff was awesome,friendly guys. Room great like a Vegas hotel.Clean and you have all you need in it. Pharmacy,restoraunts ,bars right by the hotel
Location was ok,not that close to old city
Business Traveler
Jean from Toronto, Canada
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room
The parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was lovely and quiet. We were able to adjust the heat to our liking. The bed was comfortable. The reception clerk was very welcoming.
It was further away from Old Quebec than we thought it would be. We weren't happy paying over $25 for parking, nor having the parking being a valet service. We were surprised (and disappointed) that the price ended up being in American dollars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and modern
The parking- had to pay additional $24 per night for valet parking which was unexpected.
Couple
Candice from Brooklyn, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Most comfortable bed Ive ever slept on, good service.
No parking alternative to valet
Couple
Nick from Middle Sackville, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was perfect, bed was very comfortable, rooms were clean and modern. Will book again.
Paying for parking. Room didn't have a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote-Saint-Luc, Canada
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, quiet rooms
Small room with a window facing the wall, very expensive parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Luis, Brazil
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
big room, very nice staff
expensive parking and a little far to old city (about 20min rising walk)
Couple
Danny from Marieville, Canada
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room
No parking
Reviews of Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus City/Centre/Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.