Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel

Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel

Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
20 St. Margarets Bay Rd.
Halifax, NS B3N 1J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel in Halifax

# 10 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room were nice and cleanlobby was lovelysome staff were exceptional
bathroom way too smallnoise level high in hallways (but it was March Break and a Storm) so I guess it was expectedtried their best in the snow storm but dining room fell a bit short
Couple
Darrell from Sydney River, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Complimentary breakfast was great, pet friendly, nice exercise room, pool and hot tub, free parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reserve Mines, Canada
February 24, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, Canada
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Middle Msquodoboit, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, free parking, comfy bed, size of room.
enjoyed every aspect.

wonderful place to stay ... would definitely recommend!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, Canada
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was nice and clean, staff friendly, smelled fresh, game room was an added bonus, loved the dog
Couple
Lindsay from Moncton, Canada
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our heat wasn't working in our original room and we got a free upgrade to a suite which was impressive.
When we checked out the agent was rather rude. If we were going to base our decision on that we would never go back.
Business Traveler
Steve from Sherbrooke, Canada
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The overall atmosphere and welcoming environment was very much appreciated.
Business Traveler
Ann Frances from Sydney, Canada
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff , the location and the price. And the dog.

The breakfast was great.

Couple
Rick from Saint John, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Staff and breakfast was ok.
The long VERY narrow hallways. The hallways were VERY cold.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chocolate Lake Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.