Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1435 41st Avenue
Capitola, CA 95010

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites in Capitola

# 1 of 5 hotels in Capitola
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location, very helpful staff, nice room, and plenty of parking available. They had a roomy breakfast room and well stocked breakfast items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Coast, CA
June 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was well located, their staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and I think it was one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have seen.
no
Solo Traveler
April from Carmichael, CA
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was in a very quiet location. Check in and check out was easy. My room was a good size and had two sinks. The big soaker was an added bonus too.
I didn't not like their free breakfast. They had pre heated breakfast sandwiches as the main dish. I tried one it wasn't every good. eat breakfast out the next morning.
Couple
Richard from Santa Rosa, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Informed staff and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Staci from San Marcos, CA
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was excellent and the location was perfect for walking to stores and restaurants!
Scott from Beaverton, OR
April 2, 2017
8.0
Everything was good
Pool was closed first day
Couple
Edward from Taos, NM
March 23, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Rocklin, CA
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, free cookies, comfortable, clean
I found a bandage under the bed
Couple
Nathan from Davis, CA
February 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, and staff were exceptionally polite.
My wife couldn't find a hair dryer in the room.
Harold from Springfield, IL
February 4, 2017
10.0
Very luxurious accommodation. From the towels to the bed all was delightful. Great breakfast too.
No
Reviews of Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.