BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1435 41st Avenue
Capitola, CA 95010

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites in Capitola

# 1 of 5 hotels in Capitola
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Tahoe City, CA
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy access in the shopping district
My room was adjacent to an elevator shaft so every time it was called I could hear it. Woken up at 4AM because of it.
Couple
Charles from Santa Maria, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Close to beach and lots of shopping

Manager was super friendly. Decor was great. Breakfast was super.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Helena, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
the cookie at the front desk, the clean comfortable bed. Smelled great and seemed really clean and nice. We really liked it,.
It was a little loud - other guests slamming doors but luckily it didn't last past around 11pm so we were able to sleep. Would have preferred it be closer to water, but not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly rooms are clean overall it was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Irwin from San Marcos, CA
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I came in late and it was easy to check in, I had a nice large clean room and it was very quiet and comfortable. Just what I needed.
Couple
Daniel from Modesto, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful, and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Will come here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The best part of the hotel was the very friendly and helpful front desk associate,
Didn't really feel like a best Western plus, more like a normal best western. Probably wouldn't stay there again, especially with the Fairmont suites right down the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Poor sound insulation between rooms and between room and hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Crestline, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice and clean, nice location, staff very friendly, professional, and helpful!
There was nothing we didn't like, we loved the hotel very much. Our experience was excellent!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Capitola By-The-Sea Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.