Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
400 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Brookside Inn in Milpitas

# 10 of 18 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
December 24, 2017
Couple
6.0
Not much parking and not well lit. The staff could be a little friendlier.
Business Traveler
Frank from Whittier, CA
December 11, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. Check in process was very easy and a full breakfast is provided in the morning.
No elevators! Our room was on the second floor and discovered that there are no elevators. We had to take the stairs, but we were lucky to just have an overnight bag so it wasn't that bad. The hotel is really old, but they are slowly renovating it...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Brook, NJ
November 12, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The location
It had a leaking bathroom ceiling. You could hear the footsteps of the person in the room above your room. The room faced the parking lot and could hear vehicles noises, which ensured you had a disturbed sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
October 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room had this smell... not bad smell, but different.... the kind you notice when you enter, which then dissipates as you acclimate to the room. The ADA shower was not working (the separate attachment)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
October 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kay from Mount Shasta, CA
September 25, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
location and price for the value
The coffee machine in the breakfast area needed to be taken apart and cleaned. You couldn't drink the coffee it had such a horrible flavor—mold or something.
Couple
Roxanne from Livermore, CA
August 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Was defineately worth it. Better than all the rest land very lafforldably.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Not a 3 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing is best on this hotel,
Per hotel type option, I requested 2 double beds but the hotel staff did not gave me and he was not Nice and respected customer,, For example : no hair dry in the room, I called to ask for the hair dry, he said, I'm sorry I don't have extra one, ??
Business Traveler
John from Madison, CT
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean. Good breakfast.
Access to the room was a bit odd. Parking was scarce and staff seemed nonchalant/unapologetic about it. Expensive due to the area, but not really worth over ---per night.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.