BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
30 Clark Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6W 1X3

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton in Brampton

# 5 of 13 hotels in Brampton
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Santhakumar from Belleville, Canada
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
2 Queen beds, perfect for family with children
Group Traveler
Kim from Gaithersburg, MD
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff and layout of this hotel was wonderful. All our rooms were kept clean daily and talking to the staff was easy. Great value.
They have a wonderful hot and cold breakfast bar. Being a coffee drinker the coffee was on the weak side. That is the only issue I had.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved having breakfast included. The pool was great for our daughter. Patio outside pool area was nice on the hot sunny afternoons. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great value, we would definitely stay here again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Staff was somewhat cold and didn't care
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Callander, Canada
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mitram from Malverne, NY
May 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was excellent as it was in a `Prime Location'
Checked in at 2.45pm and was assigned a room. Entering the room,I found`Dirty Towels' on Floor(2)Beds were not made up(3)Ladies underwear in Bathroom - it was disgusting.I called the front Desk and was assigned another room but smoke odor was everywhere.
Couple
Everard from Willemstad, Netherlands
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Its location-commodities-its price-its hospitality
The only downside of the hotel is the internet connection. Other than that It would be the best hotel we have ever visited period.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Free wifi
Staff Did not make me feel comfortable, phone kept ringing all through the night, some people kept trying to open my door. Ended up leaving earlier than expected due to this.
Couple
Amninder from Brampton, Canada
April 13, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.