Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5041 Academy Lane
Bessemer, AL 35022

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites in Bessemer

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bessemer
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Grapevine, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed @ 3 star hotels that weren't this nice...microwave, refrigerator, hot breakfast, etc
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff
Said they would upgrade our room because of an issue with the door and they never did.
Couple
Clinton from North Charleston, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed size room
The air conditioner way to loud
Solo Traveler
Fredricka from Gulfport, MS
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
It was very noisy, and the housekeeping staff kept knocking on the door on the morning of checkout once at 8:00 am and again at 10:00 am but checkout wasn't until 11:00 am.

It was nice and clean but didn't know the standard room meant a handicap room, need to do more on noise control couldn't get to sleep until after 1:00 am and was woke up by 8:00 am due to loud noise in hallways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff not friendly just there. Ice machine broken on my floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly people
Na
Couple
Loretta from Auburn, AL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like how comfortable my bed was! Room was in great location with shopping and restaurants. Great Experience!
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leroy, AL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were soft n clean
That the pool was closed n when I got there the toilet was broke
Senior Travelers
John from Okla City, OK
January 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room size of the double queen very spacious
no

The breakfast is better than most. All of the staff was pleasant. When I return to the area I will most likely stay at this location. There plenty of good places to eat close by. Traffic can be a little heavy in this area.

Solo Traveler
Telvin from Bessemer, AL
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.