Best Western Plus Bayside Inn

Best Western Plus Bayside Inn

Best Western Plus Bayside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
555 West Ash Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bayside Inn in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bayside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bayside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bayside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council, ID
January 30, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff made sure we were comfortable and had everything we need.
Couple
Larry from Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2018
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and very nice. The breakfast was awesome.
Not the hotel’s fault, but there is construction on all sides. So, noise early in the morning. By summer, all those new condos will be finished, and this will be a terrific place to stay.
Jay from Indianapolis, IN
January 20, 2018
9.0
Modernized, nicely appointed and pleasant amenities. Nice and clean, too. My baconey glass door opened easily and my room was just what I asked fof, looking downtown. Breakfast is included with a good kitchen and variety of choices.
Not really.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Newark, DE
November 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Economical price, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, airport shuttle, neighborhood location
Room chairs were not comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
November 6, 2017
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful. I am five months pregnant and they were very considerate and helpful. There was nobody barging into our room 40 mins before checkout time, telling us we need to leave - we have experienced this in some of the other hotel
everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Wallingford, PA
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
The parking structure is difficult to navigate large vehicles. Impossible for two-way entrance/exit traffic, which, again, is very difficult to deal with if in a large vehicle. Parking garage not usable for those with disabilities. No elevator.
Business Traveler
Stedmond from Los Angeles, CA
July 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laryn from Saint George, UT
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Get location!! Staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maribel from Brawley, CA
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
asked if they has smoking rooms. they did! and the best part about it. it didnt smell like a smokers room!
cant say anything about about this hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Bayside Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bayside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.