BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6755 Dorsey Road
Elkridge, MD 21075
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills in Elkridge

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elkridge
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean updated
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stanley from Richmond, VA
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wilma from Columbia, SC
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness , quietness, I loved everything.
There was nothing I did not like.

All pluses!

Group Traveler
Brendan from --, NY
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
For the 2 star rating this hotel was given, there must have been some recent renovations because the room and interior of the hotel was very nice, and well above a 2 star rating.
Couple
Celina from Oakland, CA
March 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel under major renovation & we were not informed. There were dust everywhere, no carpet for three days, no front desk or sitting area, no lobby. Wasn't too happy about this.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front staff was very polite and professional. The room was also clean and spacious, and I had everything I needed. The breakfast was also well served and had a good spread. The sports bar next door was convenient for dinner and drinks.
The hot beverage stand in the room could do with a couple of tea bags. The parking space was also crowded, and I had to wait for ten minutes to get a spot.

I would definitely stay here again since, for the price I paid, it is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, within the DC and Baltimore area.

Solo Traveler
Gail from New Port Richey`, FL
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to the airport and great shuttle service. The pool is a plus when traveling with kids.
The room was a bit small for a family of 4, but it was ok for one night.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.