Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
740 Elm Street
Concord, MA 01742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western At Historic Concord in Concord

# 1 of 2 hotels in Concord
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western At Historic Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western At Historic Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, NJ
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and the best part a balcony to relax on.
Couple
John from Scotia, NY
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room well appointed, friendly staff. Delicious cookies on arrival.
Chemical smell in room on arrival, had to keep patio door open for 2 hrs to get rid of smell.a water main break occurred and we were unable to use water to wash up, brush our teeth. Front desk advised to let the water run till clear then it was ok. NOT !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Alvord, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast, nice pool area. My kids and I enjoyed our stay here. Great location too!! Was close to a nice place to eat for dinner. Was also very easy to follow their directions to get back into Boston to the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, ME
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the breakfast and staff. The location was close to the North Bridge and a few great pubs.
Room smeled too strong of cleaning but opened patio doors and aired out fine. Great airconditioners too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service. Great breakfast. Good room for the price. Excellent cookies and excellent restaurant right next door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from New York, NY
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Longmeadow, MA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
hotel was clean and adequate- nothing special. staff was very nice and attentive.
our room was small and only had one queen bed, we were given the handicap accessible room. breakfast was on 2nd floor and no elevator-staff did deliver breakfast to our room for no charge though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Finslly got a quiet room
Cost. Need more breakfast options. Stronger WiFi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, PA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing!they were so nice and helpful they even went out of their way to make sure my child was happy.the breakfast bar was fabulous they had a huge spread. The hotel was clean and it was perfect for our trip, the town is adorable!
no

The staff were amazing, we went to Salem and the hotel was close enough for us to drive, also there is so much more stuff to do right there and the town of concord was awesome so quaint and just what you would think a New England town would look like, the hotel smelled good and even the cleaning staff was polite, we will definitely stay there again,

Reviews of Best Western At Historic Concord
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.