Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
740 Elm Street
Concord, MA 01742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western At Historic Concord in Concord

# 1 of 2 hotels in Concord
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western At Historic Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western At Historic Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Los Angeles, CA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice fitness room.
Washer was broken.
Business Traveler
Mary from Woodbridge, VA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very professional and friendly staff. Very clean. Good location. Awesome breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Ridgeley, WV
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very clean. Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kat from Ewing, NJ
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were nice, the breakfast was great, and the staff was wonderful.

Perfect location for visiting Concord. Close to the main road but tucked away and minutes from downtown. Quiet and clean I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, NJ
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and the best part a balcony to relax on.
Couple
John from Scotia, NY
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room well appointed, friendly staff. Delicious cookies on arrival.
Chemical smell in room on arrival, had to keep patio door open for 2 hrs to get rid of smell.a water main break occurred and we were unable to use water to wash up, brush our teeth. Front desk advised to let the water run till clear then it was ok. NOT !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Chula Vista, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Ideal balance between comfort and value. Very friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Property was nicely managed. Great place. Would choose to stay again.
There was not an elevator and we had a lot of luggage. Otherwise, we liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Alvord, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast, nice pool area. My kids and I enjoyed our stay here. Great location too!! Was close to a nice place to eat for dinner. Was also very easy to follow their directions to get back into Boston to the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, ME
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the breakfast and staff. The location was close to the North Bridge and a few great pubs.
Room smeled too strong of cleaning but opened patio doors and aired out fine. Great airconditioners too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service. Great breakfast. Good room for the price. Excellent cookies and excellent restaurant right next door.
Reviews of Best Western At Historic Concord
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.