Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1324 Atlantic Avenue
New York, NY 11216

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Arena Hotel in Brooklyn

# 11 of 74 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
September 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The manager was extremely helpful and friendly!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Access to LIRR from JFK airport and easy walk to and from subway for direct ride to Brooklyn Bridge, High St. stop and Manhattan. Good breakfast to start each morning. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
September 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff, free parking, market next door, super clean rooms, breakfast.
Timing of the breakfast & somewhat location.
Couple
Stacy from Toronto, Canada
August 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
I like the fact that that it was near a subway line, it made coming and going very easy. I also liked thought the staff was very helpful.
There was nothing I did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Reynoldsburg, OH
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and the room was nice
Area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great hard to say just one. I loved distance to subway.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Stanton, PA
July 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a nice clean hotel. The parking lot seemed to be very secure. Free breakfast was good. Despite my location near the elevator/lobby stairs there was no noticeable noise in the bedroom. It seemed to be a very good price for the amenities received.
The treadmill safety clip was broken and the machine really creaked/groaned while jogging on the unit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from El Paso, TX
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The rooms were somewhat small but manageable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.I like that there was a closet in the room.
One problem the air conditioner. Could not control the temperature. Other then that. I really like the hotel. Actually the best I stayed in NYC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutville, VA
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Driving through the area I was fearful. The staff, cleanliness of the room etc. were very very good. The continental breakfast was good as well.
Nothing they can do about it - not a great area.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.