BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1324 Atlantic Avenue
New York, NY 11216

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel in Brooklyn

# 12 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
June 7, 2016
7.0
The staff was good. The breakfast was good
Parking was limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alhussain from Springfield, MO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 30, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Chantelle from Brooklyn, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Arena. A very nice, clean, and appropriate hotel. The desk attendant, was very cordial and polite upon my arrival. Likewise, the breakfast was fantastic.
No points taken away...I was not a fan of the immediate location, as the hotel is adjacent to the Long Island Railroad; but this is New York City (smile).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The ease of booking a room.
Yes, the pillows in our room were substandard. I asked for new pillows and was told that each room has a different owner ! No pillows were available! Also, there was 2 towels, 2 hand towels and 2 wash cloths ! So we had to have service daily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
location,staff,room and quiet; affordable for NYC/Brooklyn
breakfast was passable; more fruit would help
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Parking was good and staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Rather loud in the room from traffic etc. outside.
Couple
Maryellen from South Windsor, CT
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful and the room was very clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is relatively close to the Subway (3 blocks). Free Continental breakfast was good and offered a decent variety.
We were able to take advantage of the free parking but it is definitely a limited number spaces. The neighborhood was average it appears to be a neighborhood that is improving and a few blocks away in either direction things are better and worse.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room
Street noise was very loud
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.