Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel in Brooklyn

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1324 Atlantic Avenue
New York, NY 11216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Arena Hotel in Brooklyn

# 11 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Carlsbad, CA
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was far above my expectations. the staff was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was fantastic. easily one of the best experiences we've had for the selected star rating. would definitely be willing to stay again.
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexis from Worcester, MA
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked how nice and helpful the front desk was. I also liked the selection of the breakfast and how clean the room was.
I didn't like that there was not much parking at the hotel but I was alerted by the front desk of an opening but if it wasn't for the alert and opening I would probably have been irritated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice
The iron was broke with black marks where the cord comes out and then wouldn't lock so could plug it in and some other couple in the room to the right was smoking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latanya from Qashington, DC
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. All amenities: microwave, fridge, safe, bathrobe, slippers, iron, ironing board, shower cap, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, liquid body wash. Complimentary breakfast- though I didn't see any veggies or fruit (beside apple maybe)
Saw a multiple-legged bug crawling on wall. Doors do not close gently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toshiyuki from Middletown, RI
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was a deluxe suite on 5 fl.very nice quiet/ I had a very nice stay And a would return if I need to again
The location is a little seedy. Dark street at nightNot enough guest parking availableThe house keeping comes too early. ..at least wait til 1pm.. if im off work...I don't want to get up early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Newark, DE
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and neat
It mentioned free parking but parking space were way less than rooms available. Had to park in disabled section even though I was not disabled.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg