Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 24 of 91 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was a little underwhelming
Business Traveler
David from Grand Prairie, TX
October 12, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
When I checked in I told the clerk I may need to extend my stay by 1 day, but would not know for sure till Tuesday. They checked and said I could but my rate would be $---. Which was fine, when I called to extend my stay, they told my rate would be $---.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, AR
October 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
convenient to airport, clean and comfortable beds, large rooms, friendly staff, no parking fee, breakfast included which was basic but good
It met our expectations for a 3-star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laie, HI
August 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean. The breakfast was wonderful ESP for being free.
The hotel shuttle was 30'mins late pickin up and 20 mins late to take us to the airport on the day we checked out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy transaction
they said something about having booked 2 rooms instead of one, not sure what that meant also i did not get an invoice after i checked out, need to submit to my company
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
CLEAN AND close to SLC airport
breakfast can be better but the starting time at 6:00 am is perfect.
Morgan from Vancouver, WA
July 1, 2017
8.0
Close to the airport and clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
A
Meet my needs for lodging near the city.
Business Traveler
Mark from Elk Grove, CA
June 22, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.