Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 18 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Valencia, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
we had bed bugs in our room that bit us all night long. we caught one and gave it to the front desk and asked for a refund. Haven't heard back yet!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Over all appearance of the hotel and room... it was very up to date
Breakfast was DISAPPOINTING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Boise, ID
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool.
Noise was a huge issue. We had to move rooms to the top floor and you could still here everything which prevented sleep. The breakfast buffet was also mediocre.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice rooms, decent breakfast.
Found blood on our sheets. Chemical burn on legs from chlorine level to high in hot tub. Fridge in our room went out. No parking at all for this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms and swimming pool.
No soap with out aloe in it. Two family members were allergic to aloe,
Business Traveler
Carol from Idaho Falls, ID
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Shower, quality of toiletries, noise, hair in the bathtub, hallways needed to be vacuumed, breakfast choices
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Relatively large and well appointed room.The bathroom was attractive and tiling looked relatively new.The bed was comfortable (but also read dislikes).
The pillows were small, hard, and lumpy. I found all 4 of them to be very uncomfortable.The exercise equipment needs to be replaced with new, higher-end machines.The breakfast was adequate, but sort of meh.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Dekalb, IL
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We Loved the ease of acess to this hotel to and from airport and to Downtown . The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in in a hotel. The staff was attentive and friendly.The common areas clean and comfortable. Especilly the pool area.
Restaurants were scarce in this area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful. It's new, well decorated, and the staff is very nice. The hotel shuttle was available upon request outside of their normal hours which was wonderful given that we had a very early morning flight.
Senior Travelers
Leonard from San Antonio, TX
February 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Central location from which to ski ALL the Salt Lake City ski resorts, but at a huge discount from the lodging at said resorts. Very clean and well appointed rooms. Staff always helpful. Pool, hot tub, workout room, and breakfast included.
No Premium channels on TV.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.