Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 17 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything.
It was kind of hard to find, but eveything about the hotel was amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Chester Springs, PA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast could have had more options like waffles and cut up fruit

Clean and new facility nicely decorated

Couple
Lia from Red Bluff, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.I wish we had known that it would be so noisy in our room. We would have asked for a different room.
We have stayed here before and it was relatively quiet at bedtime.This time our room shared a wall with the stairway. People were stomping up and down the stairway until almost midnight. Next time we will ask for a room away from the stairwell.
Sergio from Taylorsville, UT
August 19, 2015
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
technical tv problems

Nice staff, good breakfast and nice decor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock, WY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, UT
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Could have had nicer sheets.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and comfortable and room service was available.
no negative thoughts
Group Traveler
Julie from Craig, CO
July 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was excellent, very clean. I love the soap dispensers in the bathroom.
The breakfast wasn't so great. They need a variety of items not the same thing every day. And being a full breakfast I thought the food would be of better quality than it turned out to be

The staff here is good. However it took a while to get checked in. There was a sign that said back in 5 minutes and it was more like 15, we timed it, and then check in went smoothly. The elevator smelled like someone mopped with a sour mop. But the room was excellent

Couple
Lynn from Cedar City, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It should be more than 2 1/2 stars, its very up to date and nice.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Sparks, NV
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel is located in a good spot with many other better hotels nearby. pick one of the other hotels, not this one.
My WiFi didnt work ("oh, the third floor? yes, its very weak"), The bathrooms dont have soaps and shampoos, they have gross public bathroom style dispensers for everything. I woke up in the morning to find dozens of tiny black beetles all over the bathroo
Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.