Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 17 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and comfortable and room service was available.
no negative thoughts
Group Traveler
Julie from Craig, CO
July 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was excellent, very clean. I love the soap dispensers in the bathroom.
The breakfast wasn't so great. They need a variety of items not the same thing every day. And being a full breakfast I thought the food would be of better quality than it turned out to be

The staff here is good. However it took a while to get checked in. There was a sign that said back in 5 minutes and it was more like 15, we timed it, and then check in went smoothly. The elevator smelled like someone mopped with a sour mop. But the room was excellent

Couple
Lynn from Cedar City, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It should be more than 2 1/2 stars, its very up to date and nice.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Sparks, NV
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel is located in a good spot with many other better hotels nearby. pick one of the other hotels, not this one.
My WiFi didnt work ("oh, the third floor? yes, its very weak"), The bathrooms dont have soaps and shampoos, they have gross public bathroom style dispensers for everything. I woke up in the morning to find dozens of tiny black beetles all over the bathroo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, large rooms, good breakfast, overall a very nice hotel.
Location could have been a little closer to restaurant outside of business park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Not really. I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, NC
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from Shenzhen, China
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room is spacious
no dinner there, we have to go out for supper
Business Traveler
Ratan from San Jose, CA
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything. I didn't have time for breakfast. prefer some organic food items
can't seem to think of anything. Its was my 2nd time at this place, and it was excellent staying here, will come again if rates are not too high.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice well kept hotel. Room was ready, clean and quiet. Staff was very nice and friendly
I got the "this is the only room we have left" experience and hardly ever get what I reserved. I did not like wall mounted shampoo and soap dispensers instead of small containers and real bars of soap. The water barely got hot beyond like warm.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.