BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. Parking was great, desk workers were nice.
The breakfast wasn't as good as some of the reviews said. I think there was spam in the omelet one morning, the syrup was cold and the only way to warm it up was to wait for the microwave to become available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
I checked in then dropped my rental car off. Needed shuttle from airport. Front desk person told me they would be there every 30 minutes. Shuttle never came and phones were down so I couldn't call. Had to pay $25 for cab + tip. Others had same problem
Business Traveler
Phillip from Houston, TX
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is very close to airport, the staff is very helpful. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. I would return to this hotel in the future
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Aurora, CO
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast was great. Much better than the usual continental breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were super comfy. The staff when we checked in was extremely helpful and very friendly at checkout. Love that they are Eco-conscious.
No
Couple
Billie from Vernal, UT
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Two Hills, Canada
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was adequate except I could have used another blanket. I am a senior who gets cold easily.
I did not like how cold the room was when I first entered and I had trouble with the thermostat.
Britt from Mequon, WI
June 27, 2016
10.0
Very nice, clean hotel. Comfortable bed. The free breakfast was just enough to eat. It had pastries, bagels, bacon, waffles, fresh fruit and yogurt. The only thing we had difficulty with was the free internet. It had a very weak signal.
Weak internet.
Solo Traveler
Dante from Lido Beach, NY
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Cameron Park, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.