Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 17 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, large rooms, good breakfast, overall a very nice hotel.
Location could have been a little closer to restaurant outside of business park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Not really. I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from Shenzhen, China
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room is spacious
no dinner there, we have to go out for supper
Business Traveler
Ratan from San Jose, CA
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything. I didn't have time for breakfast. prefer some organic food items
can't seem to think of anything. Its was my 2nd time at this place, and it was excellent staying here, will come again if rates are not too high.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice well kept hotel. Room was ready, clean and quiet. Staff was very nice and friendly
I got the "this is the only room we have left" experience and hardly ever get what I reserved. I did not like wall mounted shampoo and soap dispensers instead of small containers and real bars of soap. The water barely got hot beyond like warm.
Couple
James from Albuquerque, NM
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
free breakfast, nice gym and pool
poor hot water availability

Far from all things like restaurants and shopping

Couple
Amanda from Billings, MT
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and had everything needed.
The key cards expired every day even though my stay was scheduled for 3 days. I had to go to the front desk and get them re-activated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Valencia, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
we had bed bugs in our room that bit us all night long. we caught one and gave it to the front desk and asked for a refund. Haven't heard back yet!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Over all appearance of the hotel and room... it was very up to date
Breakfast was DISAPPOINTING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Boise, ID
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool.
Noise was a huge issue. We had to move rooms to the top floor and you could still here everything which prevented sleep. The breakfast buffet was also mediocre.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.