Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 19 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Leonard from San Antonio, TX
February 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Central location from which to ski ALL the Salt Lake City ski resorts, but at a huge discount from the lodging at said resorts. Very clean and well appointed rooms. Staff always helpful. Pool, hot tub, workout room, and breakfast included.
No Premium channels on TV.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Had to wait a long time for Elevator! The personnel were using it! Happened two days in a row and I had to use stairs with my luggage after waiting for the elevators for 20 minutes
Business Traveler
Stacey from Murray, UT
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the cleanliness and how updated and new it looked.
none of the vending machines accepted dollar bills and the front desk people had no solutions to fix the problem only to "use coins", which I did not have.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Wakeeney, KS
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Climate control. It was to either extreme for hot/cold.

Good location. Mostly well maintained. I don't think it meets the criteria for a "Plus" for BestWestern.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Vernal, UT
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The decor was inviting.
Everything

TV didn't work, Phones didn't work, both days my entire family woke up with a stuffy nose because it was so humid and stuffy in the room, 78 degrees was the lowest it would get in room even with air conditioner, their hot breakfast was cold, beds were very uncomfortable with small pillows (we asked for extra), keys didn't work the second day we stayed, staff didn't care about any of our problems (I must say we were never rude about anything) parking was VERY limited.. Wifi didn't work in the rooms ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, UT
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everything about the motel was good. We have no complaints about the room or the experience we had there. It was only when we went out to the parking lot and found our car had been broken into and things taken that we felt bad.
We were given a card to call the SLCPD. These seemed to be readily available, making us think this wasn't an unusually occurrence. We hope that something more is being done to discourage this happening again than what we seen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean, rooms were nice, friendly staff.
Wifi didn't work, window smashed on car in the parking lot, thin walls (were awoken at 12:30am by noisy neighbors).

Couldn't accommodate our 2 queens request.

Couple
Amy from Bozeman, MT
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The beds
Location, front desk service, no late night food options
Business Traveler
John from Rogers, AR
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Walks too thin and can hear the TV in the next room
Business Traveler
Chris from Ventura, CA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
they didn't bother me.
The wifi did not work in the room. Apparently there is a problem with the wifi all over the hotel. One evening the wifi was not operating on the ground floor.

Needs cleaning.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg