Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn

Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn

Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9260 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC V6X 1S1

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn in Richmond

# 12 of 28 hotels in Richmond
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rob from Kaslo, Canada
April 20, 2015
9.0
Spacious, exciting
Their wi-fi had a Biongo BUG trying to charge 20cents/min for Skype. As I declined, IT PUT OFF ALL ACCESS TO THE INTERNET. The night desk clerk and I worked on it. I was able to go on-line intermitently thereafter,but was again blocked. Needs removal!

Beautiful accomodation, and I play to go there again, IF the above problem is resolved.

Solo Traveler
Marc from Dayton, OH
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent shuttle service to and from airport, Free Breakfast saved money and fueled me for a lot of walking around Vancouver.
Maybe could change the breakfast meat. (Bacon everyday)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Whitehorse, Canada
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Power was out when I arrived, Not the hotel fault but no compensation was offered. I had a long flight and just wanted to watch a little TV, this was impossible. No key for room as one could not be programed. No back-up generator I guess
Solo Traveler
Polly from Willington, FL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff is friendly, nice, and helpful.
Some odd smell in the shower area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Vancouver, Canada
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Milpitas, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff member at the front desk is nice.
The towel is nice to touch but horrible to use.
Couple
John from Coeur D Alene, ID
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams Lake, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable
The whole hotel smells very moldy and musty. The highway is right in front so there is a lot of traffic noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and shuttle drivers and the free breakfast.

This hotel by the Vancouver airport is not a new hotel but is very well kept and has definitely been refurbished fairly recently. Overall it is a nice solid place to spend the night but definitely not super fancy. Some people might label this a nice 2 1/2 star property instead of a 3 star.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.