Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn

Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn

Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9260 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC V6X 1S1

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn in Richmond

# 11 of 28 hotels in Richmond
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The English Tudor theme and decor.
The restaurant was closed. We have stayed here several times in the past and were expecting the restaurant to be open. It wasn't. We would not have stayed here if we had known this in advance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
May 12, 2015
10.0
great staff,nice room.
Senior Travelers
Sam from Parksville, Canada
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was fine.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
not a three star hotel
Couple
Michael from Prince George, Canada
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean good breakfast
Couple
Ernest from Calgary, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The free breakfast was owesome. Has virtually all you could get at IHOP. Staff were friendly and always very helpful. WIFI was nice. Free parking was fantastic. Has visible security with Cameras at strategic places. shuttle driver was excellent.Thumbsup
Would suggest to have microwave in the rooms for guests staying more than a night. Would suggest for the management to have GPS for rent to those desiring to explore the city who may not have good knowledge of the city and important landmarks .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Needs updating. You don't get a sense of it being clean
Rob from Kaslo, Canada
April 20, 2015
9.0
Spacious, exciting
Their wi-fi had a Biongo BUG trying to charge 20cents/min for Skype. As I declined, IT PUT OFF ALL ACCESS TO THE INTERNET. The night desk clerk and I worked on it. I was able to go on-line intermitently thereafter,but was again blocked. Needs removal!

Beautiful accomodation, and I play to go there again, IF the above problem is resolved.

Solo Traveler
Marc from Dayton, OH
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent shuttle service to and from airport, Free Breakfast saved money and fueled me for a lot of walking around Vancouver.
Maybe could change the breakfast meat. (Bacon everyday)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.