Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1819 79Th Street Causeway
North Bay Village, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Olga from Boynton Beach, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff couldn't have been more efficient. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.The location was just perfect for my needs.Familiar atmosphere.Free and safe parking was a big plus.
That recycling is abstract.The menu at the restaurant could be more family oriented.
Couple
Yanbo from Ningbo, China
April 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
beautiful bay view, we pay extra $30 for upgrade for bay view room.
it was not so much as we thought. the price is not very low, not well suit.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Glenolden, PA
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to public transportation to south beach and ocean drive , They have a semi decent seafood bar place connected to hotel not a bad place for a beer n appetizer
Pool was tiny and price charged for rooms is way too much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
First night arrived at 1:00 pm and found out bathroom was dirty. Next morning noticed bedsheets dirty. Still bitter about me and my wife sleeping in that dirty bedsheet all night. Next morning we had to let front desk know and they changed our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, NC
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
business center, restaurant, lounge, pool, heat/ac
water pressure was not great

front desk clerks and breakfast attendants were very welcoming and friendly

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great bar and restaurant overlooking the bay, water view from the spacious balcony. I'd say it beats any similarly priced hotel, and is better than many more expensive ones.
If you don't have a car and want to visit south beach it costs between $11-14 using über

Had adequate parking for my crew cab f-350,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great. Free parking. It was on the water and great bar.
Further away from the beach than I was expecting for the price. No hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wil, Switzerland
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
++parking WiFi breakfast laundry assistance ++bar (shuckers) in hotel area
it's been okay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaonan from Dalian, China
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
staff not honest, the downstire have a bar so noise until midnight
Couple
Bernd from Iserlohn, Germany
November 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Restaurant nearby. Pool area .
Loud noises from the Street nearby. musty smell in the Rom Caused by the air condition.
Reviews of Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.