Best Western Of Whitmore Lake

Best Western Of Whitmore Lake

Best Western Of Whitmore Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9897 Main Street
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Whitmore Lake in Whitmore Lake

# 1 of 1 hotels in Whitmore Lake
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Whitmore Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Whitmore Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Whitmore Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Dirty linens and hair on my pillow and on the shower wall. Would not go back again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Grover from Detroit, MI
December 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The location was perfect, the beds, the TV and a great restaurant across the way...
Hard to see the entrance after exiting the expressway at night...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
September 20, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Oak Park, IL
September 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, PA
August 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Rude staff, filthy dirty room with lumpy, uncomfortable beds and pillows more like throw pillows than bed pillows. Outrageously priced. I would never consider staying at this property ever again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Hills, IL
May 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location to hwy.
The cold breakfast
Senior Travelers
Erna from London, Canada
April 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
we realy enjoyed our sta due to reseption person and the location was very nice would stay again.
no , yust that the bridge was out and we had to detour for som distance
Couple
Melissa from Sun Prairie, WI
September 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The lake.
Staff entered our room even though we had a Do Not Disturb sign up. Not sure why they entered our room since they didn't make the bed, didn't give us new towels, etc. Staff went through our suitcases. Our suitcases were left unzipped. Felt violated!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, right next to the lake! Also within easy walking distance of restaurants and Lake Whitmore village. Good breakfast and free internet included in room price make this a great deal. Friendly and helpful front desk staff.
Room was not serviced as well as we might expect. Stairway near our room was not very clean and there are no elevators. So, be sure to ask for a first floor room if anyone has mobility issues!!
Reviews of Best Western Of Whitmore Lake
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Whitmore Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.