BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake

BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake

BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9897 Main Street
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake in Whitmore Lake

# 1 of 1 hotels in Whitmore Lake
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, PA
August 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Rude staff, filthy dirty room with lumpy, uncomfortable beds and pillows more like throw pillows than bed pillows. Outrageously priced. I would never consider staying at this property ever again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Hills, IL
May 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location to hwy.
The cold breakfast
Senior Travelers
Erna from London, Canada
April 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
we realy enjoyed our sta due to reseption person and the location was very nice would stay again.
no , yust that the bridge was out and we had to detour for som distance
Couple
Melissa from Sun Prairie, WI
September 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The lake.
Staff entered our room even though we had a Do Not Disturb sign up. Not sure why they entered our room since they didn't make the bed, didn't give us new towels, etc. Staff went through our suitcases. Our suitcases were left unzipped. Felt violated!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, right next to the lake! Also within easy walking distance of restaurants and Lake Whitmore village. Good breakfast and free internet included in room price make this a great deal. Friendly and helpful front desk staff.
Room was not serviced as well as we might expect. Stairway near our room was not very clean and there are no elevators. So, be sure to ask for a first floor room if anyone has mobility issues!!
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Beavercreek, MI
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
coffee was not bad
Had me all the way at the end of the motel. At 1 in the morning I tried getting into my room and had to walk all the way back so they could reset my key. Annoying more than anything. The room was worn out and needed some repair.
Group Traveler
Mary from Inglewood, Canada
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
FRIENDLY STAFF.
VERY NOISY AS CLOSE TO THE HIGHWAY AND WAY OVERPRICED FOR A MOTEL. IT IS NOT A HOTEL, IT IS A MOTEL AND THE PRICE SHOULD REFLECT THIS.
Couple
Lester from Johnston, IA
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Outside doors,park by your room. Large pool, good breakfastNothing
nothing
Angel from Kincardine, Canada
September 1, 2015
5.0
The staff. Very friendly and helpfull.
the access to the hotel was not very clean. The hotel was very dated. I would not go back. for $--- US Dollars I would expect a 2.5 star holel, not a 1.5star
Couple
Evonne from Holland, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & price
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Of Whitmore Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.