BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge

BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge

BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6989 South Federal Way
Boise, ID 83716

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge in Boise

# 19 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Blake from Kansas City, MO
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not too loud, very comfortable, great staff.
Couple
John from Jerome, ID
September 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location. It was close to the airport. Front desk person was friendly and tried to help.
When we went to the room, it was clearly not clean. The bed was rumpled and there was trash in the trash can in the bathroom. Apparently there was only 1 worker on the premises and so she had to take time away form the desk to go "clean" our room! Bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flintridge, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The food service person was very accommodating and worked hard.
We went two days without receiving any toilet paper in the room. The bed was so bad it didn't hold up its own weight. We found a queen-size underwear in the bed at check in. The desk staff was barely 18 years old and seemed without training. A dump.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Logan, UT
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
After discussing the issue below with the staff they found us a room at the Riverside hotel that was very comparable. Disaster averted.
They screwed up a group reservation, so they were suddenly over booked. Our reservation was void. They initially sent us to a half star crappy hotel near the airport. It would have been a severe down grade. Nearly ruined our trip...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Blackfoot, ID
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, very roomy, marvelous beds, clean bathroom. Breakfast was superb.Thank you to the staff and establishment. Our stay was very enjoyable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Honolulu, HI
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient and a good breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was clean & staff was very kind.
The walls of the rooms are thin! I was hearing a full blown conversation at 11pm. Finally I yelled you know I can hear you?I know they heard me because it stopped. Also thought it'd be worth the extra $ to be a little out of town. Save it! Stay @ airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly atmosphere. Easy access from freeway. Decent breakfast. Clean pool.
Crappy pillows
Couple
Tracie from Weston, OR
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful it was comfortable it was clean it was accommodating it was quiet it had all of the amenities
absolutely nothing to complain about
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.