BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge

BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge

BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6989 South Federal Way
Boise, ID 83716

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge in Boise

# 19 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynda from Washington, UT
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rustic cabin like decor. Also the 24 hour pool, spa and fitness.
The room was very warm and could not get the thermostat to work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Elk Grove, CA
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very adorable cabin country like setting with breakfast served every morning. Great price for what we got! The family suite worked out PERFECT for my husband and I and our 4 kids! Plus the indoor pool and hot tub that pretty neat and was open 24/7
Loved this place!! Only thing we would have liked to have was a bigger bathroom in our family suite. Everything else was great!
Solo Traveler
Joanne from Winterville, NC
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
24 hour access to indoor pool and spa. Very comfortable and attractive lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Blake from Kansas City, MO
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not too loud, very comfortable, great staff.
Couple
John from Jerome, ID
September 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location. It was close to the airport. Front desk person was friendly and tried to help.
When we went to the room, it was clearly not clean. The bed was rumpled and there was trash in the trash can in the bathroom. Apparently there was only 1 worker on the premises and so she had to take time away form the desk to go "clean" our room! Bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flintridge, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The food service person was very accommodating and worked hard.
We went two days without receiving any toilet paper in the room. The bed was so bad it didn't hold up its own weight. We found a queen-size underwear in the bed at check in. The desk staff was barely 18 years old and seemed without training. A dump.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Logan, UT
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
After discussing the issue below with the staff they found us a room at the Riverside hotel that was very comparable. Disaster averted.
They screwed up a group reservation, so they were suddenly over booked. Our reservation was void. They initially sent us to a half star crappy hotel near the airport. It would have been a severe down grade. Nearly ruined our trip...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Blackfoot, ID
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, very roomy, marvelous beds, clean bathroom. Breakfast was superb.Thank you to the staff and establishment. Our stay was very enjoyable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Honolulu, HI
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient and a good breakfast
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Northwest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.