Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre

Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre

Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
700 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 2G4

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre in North Bay

# 3 of 18 hotels in North Bay
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, Canada
August 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
YES,When I arrived at the front desk I was told that they did not have a 2 double bed room, nor could I have one on the ground floor. BOTH OF WHICH IS WHAT I ASKED FOR.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapuskasing, Canada
July 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from North Bay, Canada
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool and location of this hotel was great.
The room was dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanmer, Canada
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearst, Canada
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable bed, good shower pressure.
Room getting outdated. No fridge. Not crazy about area it's in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland Lake, Canada
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was the first time I had stayed at the Best Western in North Bay, and I was impressed with the service we received throughout our stay, very friendly! The room was clean, spacious, and quiet.

The amenities included with our stay made this a relaxing trip. The pool area was very nice, well maintained, and the whirlpool was perfect after a day of travelling. The restaurant on-site served a great breakfast, reasonable prices and good portions. Not really in walking distance to different attractions, but a short drive to shops, cinema, and restaurants nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Colborne, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice, updated. Pool and hot tub and sauna were appreciated.
Pool, sauna and hottub area were not clean, especially the change room and sauna. Looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. No pool towels and pool area was chilly. Also ran into a very arrogant staff member who was working a function.
Couple
Mark from Thornhill, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azilda, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.