Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Best Western New Baltimore Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
12600 State Route 9w
West Coxsackie, NY 12192

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western New Baltimore Inn in West Coxsackie

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Coxsackie
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western New Baltimore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western New Baltimore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
September 8, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Toilet was loose. Towel rack fell off onto my foot. Tv didn't work for the whole evening. Only 1 regular coffee to make in the am. Not enough towels provided.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Roslyn Heights, NY
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stay at this hotel an average of 6-8 times a year. The hotel and pool are always very clean and well maintained . The staff is always very friendly and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centereach, NY
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient
Rusty towel rack
Couple
Linda from Niantic, CT
September 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff were pleasant, especially the breakfast area staff person she made sure the breakfast area was clean and well stocked and kept the coffee fresh and hot.
The beds were extremely hard, the doorknobs were falling off the corridor door and the pool and hot tub were disgusting (scum ring around pool and hot tub). Very overpriced for the quality we received.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
June 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
We found the room to have most everything that we needed. They are the processes of replacing the furniture and carpets...They are easily accessible to Rt. 87. The complimentary/continental breakfast was sufficient including sausage & scrambled eggs.
I did see '1' bug in the bathroom that appeared to be a bed-bug or tick...I checked the mattresses and found 'none'... I understand that is rather common these days. I would still stay there, again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Swimming in the indoor pool was amazing at the coldest night of the year!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canastota, NY
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from East Syracuse, NY
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet location. Lots of hot water!
No sink or vanity in the bathroom. Sink was located in the hall right in front of the entrance door, which was a little inconvenient when someone knocked on the door.
Business Traveler
William from Liverpool, NY
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast and staff were nice
Jacuzzi was broke and has been for weeks. Hotel is over priced!!
Gilbert from Taunton, MA
December 7, 2015
6.0
Location
Renovations being done on adjacent rooms,
Reviews of Best Western New Baltimore Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western New Baltimore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.