Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2329 9th Street North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Naples Inn And Suites in Naples

# 9 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mirna from Miami, FL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautifull, clean and the staff super nices
The scramble eggs, but the breakfast is good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and good value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denny from Buenos Aires, Argentina
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very small bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
May 3, 2015
10.0
The grounds are beautiful. It felt the atmosphere was very relaxing
The elevator was not working for our building. The staff did change our room to the first floor. I feel some hand railings on some of the steps near the pathway would be nice for those of us with knee problems.

It would have been nice if the restaurant had been in operation.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chantal from West Park, FL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Room Price
Couple
Janice from St Petersburg, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The area grounds well kept and very pleasant to walk-through. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, no problems there.
I would think that a hotel as large as this one would have at least one gym room on the grounds. There did not seem to be any rooms that you can oversee the pool because of the large trees and foliage. I had no problem with that but my husband did.
Solo Traveler
Raed from Burnsville, MN
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was next to the pool , rainforest look and the staff is amazing .
change shower heads
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Leesburg, VA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, multiple two story buildings surrounding two nice pools with hot tubs. Super convenient for us at a good price.
Couple
Dwayne from Cookeville, TN
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, I love that place
Nothing, the place is GREAT
Reviews of Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.