Hotels in Paris

Best Western Montcalm

Best Western Montcalm

Best Western Montcalm Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
50 Avenue Felix-Faure
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Montcalm in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Montcalm
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Montcalm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Montcalm

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Macomb, IL
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The woman at the desk was helpful.
Dirty, scary, and rundown.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Weston, FL
July 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, close to Metro and Free WiFi
Room keys didn't work, WiFi didn't work. Room was incredibly tiny. Have to sit sideways on toilet just to fit!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Len from Apo, AE
July 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very accommodating.

Nice location, friendly staff, and I would recommend staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rathor from North Attleboro, MA
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location.
Room size, not family friendly, restriction on kids staying with parents in one room (under 10year old).
Couple
Van from New York, NY
May 27, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to metro station. clean.
A bit far from city center, expensive breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Seattle, WA
May 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean.
Rooms were very small. Barely enough space for my suitcase, and I couldn't connect to WiFi.

Clean rooms but very small. WiFi did not work for me (on my iphone) at this hotel. Great location near a subway station.

Solo Traveler
Candace from Houston, TX
April 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0

I was very disappointed in this hotel, it was very dirty broken shower doors lamps dint work; at one point had to wake the attendant up to open the front doors. I was told check out was at noon at 11:30 they were rushing me and calling my room asking when I was leaving.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Austin, TX
April 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are very friendly and helpful, great location to the metro, great location and very clean.
Need to be remodeled and brought up to modern standards.

The staff are very friendly and helpful, great location to the metro, great location and very clean.

Marc from Liberty, UT
April 19, 2012
8.0
The location was great. Right next to metro stop. Markets, bakery, restaurants very close.
Some of the staff members were very unfriendly and not willing to help with any problems. Others went out of their way to help.

Location is great. Hotel is clean. Some of the staff members were very rude and unwilling to help with problems. Others went out of their way. It all depends on who is working the front desk whether you will have a good experience or not.

Solo Traveler
Cyndi from Los Angeles, CA
March 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean
Location

The hotel is clean but very small. Could barely open the suitcase on the floor. For american standads it is overprised but for european the price is fair.

Reviews of Best Western Montcalm
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Montcalm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg