Best Western Mill River Manor

Best Western Mill River Manor

Best Western Mill River Manor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
173 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mill River Manor in Rockville Centre

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rockville Centre
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mill River Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mill River Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mill River Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frank from Columbus, OH
July 24, 2017
1.0
Handicap room not handicap accessible, room smelled, dirty, mold in the shower, water from shower ran into the bathroom, no closet, wiring hanging out of light fixer above the toilet, drinking cups in the bathroom, curtains on the lower floor didn't shut
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Heights, NY
July 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Complimentary breakfast
I called for a different room was told no rooms were available however a friend of mine later made a reservation so I felt lied too
Couple
Frances from Fairmont, WV
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. This was one of the best hotel visits I have experienced
Everything was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
May 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
respect privacy
not really
Couple
John from Orlando, FL
May 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
i hated my stay you said online clean rooms you said pool well guess what NO POOL they were redoing PARKING LOT NO WHERE TO PARK AFTER 8PM WE WOULD LIKE SOME TYPE OF REEMBURSMENT OF SOME KIND WE WENT TO NY FOR A NICE FAMILY VISIT THE HOTELSUCKE
i hated my stay you said online clean rooms you said pool well guess what NO POOL they were redoing PARKING LOT NO WHERE TO PARK AFTER 8PM WE WOULD LIKE SOME TYPE OF REEMBURSMENT OF SOME KIND WE WENT TO NY FOR A NICE FAMILY VISIT THE HOTEL SUCKE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was walking distance to restaurants.
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
May 10, 2017
9.0
The room was very clean and the bed was extremely cozy.
The location of the hotel was a bit cramped but it was convenient and serve the purpose.
Couple
Susan from Spring Lake, NC
April 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was cold. I try putting the heat on but it didn't work. I was very disappointed with the hotel.
Couple
Albert from Parkville, MD
March 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness was outstanding; all of the staff I met were just outstanding and helpful. The location worked for me.
Nope.
Couple
Monica from Valley Stream, NY
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel! The room was spotless and the front desk was very nice! The room was also very large and comfortable.
Reviews of Best Western Mill River Manor
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mill River Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.