Best Western Mill River Manor

Best Western Mill River Manor

Best Western Mill River Manor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
173 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mill River Manor in Rockville Centre

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rockville Centre
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mill River Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mill River Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mill River Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome hotel restaurant. great location.
n/a
Couple
Shanikwa from Rosedale, NY
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Couple
Jon from Northfield, VT
March 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked that they accommodated us with a first floor room, due to the fact that my fiance just had surgery.
I did not like the fact that on Friday and Saturday nights the hotel was more like party central. It was very loud and hard to sleep.
Couple
Michael from Merrick, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Cleveland, OH
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, very helpful and friendly staff.
Went to eat at restaurant, was asked to come back in 20 minutes because the manager wasn't there. I found another restaurant around the corner.
Solo Traveler
Thea from Sunrise, FL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
LocationBreakfastCleanlinessStaff
Cannot complain about it, meet my expectation for price
Couple
Dennis D from Apple Valley, MN
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
For a quick weekend travel experience (funeral), it worked out fine.
We had a problem in ordering a taxi on Sunday morning. After the information was given to the front desk, it seems that the information was lost, and we had to re-order the cab. It eventually resulted in a timely trip to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was prime! Walking distance to everything! Staff was very polite and helpful. Look forward to staying again.
Parking was a tragedy but the room made up for it. The first night I arrived my room was not ready once I notified the staff they were more than helpful to make further arrangements.
Walter from Land O Lakes, FL
October 22, 2014
8.0
Staff and breakfast
Loud street. People walking by room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice staff. nice ammenities
tv channels were not very clear, even though the tvs were supposed to be lcd
Reviews of Best Western Mill River Manor
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mill River Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.