BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor

BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor

BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
173 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor in Rockville Centre

# 2 of 3 hotels in Rockville Centre
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Monroe, NY
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN!!!! AND THE BREAKFAST WAS FANTASTIC WITH THE WAFFLE MAKER!!! STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL WHEN I ASKED FOR SOMETHING AND DID SO WITH A SMILE.
THERE WAS NO INFORMATION BOOK IN THE ROOM TO GUIDE YOU ABOUT WHATS NEAR YOU, RESTAURANTS, SCENIC SIGHTS.....BUT WAS NOT A DEAL BREAKER, WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Fairfax, VA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and the front desk guy was very nice.
It was not very clean at all. The room said no smoking but it reeked of smoke because it was a motel not a hotel. Guys were standing outside my door smoking by their car. I did not feel very safe with just a door between me and the street.
Couple
Chyva from Valley Stream, NY
April 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee was very friendly and so were the staff at the front desk. They attended to all of our needs for our stay. We will be back when we visit our relatives and friends in Long Island. Thank you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It has a great price point Good breakfast Next to the LIRR
Couple
Dennis from Denver, CO
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quick check in, got us in early when we took a red eye flight in. Staff was very hospitable and was a very close walk to the LIRR in to NYC
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bannockburn, IL
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very accommodating. Good location
Very ordinary room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to where I wanted to be at the right price
Parking was difficult for me
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were great. They gave directions when we got lost trying to get to the hotel and arranged for cabs when we needed them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
March 16, 2016
1.0
The only thing I like about this hotel was the location it was close to where I needed to go .
The first room they gave me was terrible the floors were dirty the furniture was all beat up and banged up and it was on the ground floor. However the next room I got there was a party right next-door with loud music people smoking weed worst hotel stay
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mill River Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.