Quality Inn Wausau

Quality Inn Wausau

Quality Inn Wausau Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2901 Hummingbird Road
Wausau, WI 54401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Wausau in Wausau

# 3 of 8 hotels in Wausau
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
February 7, 2018
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neil from Saginaw, MN
January 22, 2018
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice swim area. Comfortable room, except for heating problem - see below.
Room too cool, could not warm up with thermostat. Room was not ready at check in time (1/2 hour late), probably a maid shortage. Breakfast nook small and crowded (narrow spaces to walk).
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
December 31, 2017
3.0
In general the staff was friendly.
Building is old. Drafty windows. Pool area has a glass roof and it's very drafty so pool area is cold. On the first day they didnt clean our room for an unknown reason. Person at front desk didn't know why. Breakfast was terrible. Carpet is old...stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myles from Milwaukee, WI
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
people were partying at night and we didn't feel comfortable using common facilities. Hot tub was cold in the morning so we weren't able to to use the pool area during our stay. room was not the same as advertised.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Wausau, WI
November 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
October 2, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jamie from Norwalk, CT
September 27, 2017
6.0
The bed was comfortable the shower was decent the air conditioning worked over all the room was okay
The carpet had a large sticky stain in the carper next to the bed, the view looked over the roof of the restaurant and the pool side view there was none no window looking towards the pool just the door to get into the room
Business Traveler
Carole from Woodruff, WI
September 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall it was good
Hot tub jets did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price
about what we expected.
Business Traveler
Tim from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Amenities
There was no desk chair in the room, only easy chairs. I work on laptop, and is uncomfortable for me to do so sitting in an easy chair.
Reviews of Quality Inn Wausau
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.