Best Western Majestic Hotel

Best Western Majestic Hotel

Best Western Majestic Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Avenida Madero 73 Col. Centro
Mexico City 06000

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Majestic Hotel in Cuauhtemoc

# 18 of 130 hotels in Cuauhtemoc
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Majestic Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Majestic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Majestic Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from Westminster, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, and the balcony view.
No early arrivals
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
great location. some staffs are nice and helpful
all equipments in the room are really old. some staffs are rude. poor wifi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queretaro, Mexico
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Odessa, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect!
The rooms had no A/C when it rained if you had the windows open it just made a mess The on site restraunt was mediocre at best and we ended up paying over $50 for the "dinner" buffet and two waters. Totally not worth it

The front desk clerk could not find our reservation he took my printed confirmation page and promised me a copy and I even reminded him bit never recieved a copy as promised

Couple
Virginia from Orinda, CA
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and a room with a view with twin beds.
Can't think of anything. We were pleased.

Great location, clean room, polite and well informed staff. Ask for a room with a view of the Zocalo. That's where all the action is. Unless you desire quiet, then ask for an interior room. Rooftop restaurant was lovely and had a view also. Again, staff excellent. We booked a tour from them that was outstanding. Also they made sure we had transportation to the airport. I would stay here again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Matt from Sherman, TX
September 27, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is great and the restaurant was fantastic.
The staff are very unfriendly and not willing in helping find locations.

The rooms were mediocre and the staff were lacking in all aspects. The restaurant was their only saving grace.

Senior Travelers
Tom from Bainbridge, WA
August 5, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is on the zocalo in the historic district. Perfect location
I liked everything

In addition to the best location in Mexico City (overlooking the zocalo, the cathedral, and the government palace), this hotel is wonderfully Mexican.Oh sure, you might get more "luxury" in some generic high-rise; but what you'll get with this hotel (and in this part of town) is an ambiance and an authenticity that comes from culture and from time.

Reviews of Best Western Majestic Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Majestic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.