Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1000 N. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was ok and the room was available. Check in was fast.
I woke up to a bed bug on my pillow which was very disgusting so I'm sure the room wasn't cleaned well. In the morning I took a cold shower, the water never warmed up. When I brought this up during check out I was told I should've called.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They did not try to make us happy. The room was disgusting,dirty and smelt like mold. The price was not worth the room. The location was not in the area it claimed to be either. The staff was also rude and unprofessional they were only in it for the money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, WY
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
restaurant was good, staff was friendly
In a very bad neighborhood.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Grand Rapids, MI
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Everything! I cannot believe this is even a functioning hotel. It shouldn't exist. The worst hotel stay I've ever dealt with!
Couple
Fernando from Downey, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed was super comfortable.
The front desk man was very unprofessional and had poor hygiene.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bar and restaurant are both good.
Not very close to the strip or shopping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Fast check in. It was pretty easy to find And the pizza in the restaurant Was really good.
The water in the shower kept changing from hot to cold in the room we were in.
Couple
Suzette from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to the strip.
It was super loud. Someones car alarm went off at 4AM and kept going off for about a half hour. The next morning when I called for a later check out the front desk flat out said "No".
Couple
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room was nice. the fixtures well maintained. the hotel soap had those crazy little massage bumps on them, which I love.
the neighborhood is on the dingy side ... the hotel is a couple long blocks N of main street station ... I walked there a couple times and you have to pass through a small homeless gauntlet ... women won't feel comfortable in that neighborhood.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnesota, MN
February 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Beds were clean and nice .
Door didn't work wouldn't open . Motorcycle gang outside making noise all night. Unhelpful staff
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.