Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu

Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu

Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6474 El Cajon Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92115

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
not a 2 1/2 star hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brown Deer, WI
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Free WiFi and daily breakfast was great. There was also a dvd player, microwave, and refrigerator in the room.
I can't think of a thing I didn't like about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagatna
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location, the cleanliness, and the staff. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
I wish the room had a small refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfy beds, nice pool area, great breakfast
If there was a jacuzzi I never saw it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, serviceable bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and the price was reasonable compared to the other hotels in the area , it's also very nice location
I don't like hotels that accepts pets , the breakfast room was tiny
Marietta from Blythe, CA
May 24, 2016
10.0
Location was great to do shopping, dining and taking a morning walk. I loved the at from front desk to the maid who was surprised that I knew Spanish. Great pull out couch!!!Love the kitchen with dishes and everything we needed to make our own meal.
We were right near the street and if we did not have the air conditioning on we could hear the traffic. Kids were loud at the pool playing Marco Polo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Quiet, lots of restaurants nearby, free but slow internet connection, firm mattress
Old furniture and bedding, musty room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shenee from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value. Hotel offered free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free parking.
Reviews of Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites At Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.