Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe

Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe

Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2316 Hanover Drive
Monroe, NC 28110

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe in Monroe

# 3 of 8 hotels in Monroe
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness of the room.
My room was suppose to be for double occupancy.
Couple
Kenneth from Thomaston, GA
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
great location
no spa tube toilet seat broken iron didn't work no jet bath tube like it said on the website
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The cleanliness was awesome and the service good.
We arrived very late and there were people loitering outside in the parking lot and hallways. We prefer inside carded rooms and hallways.
Group Traveler
Tina from Mountaintop, PA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and very friendly
No

Very nice

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesboro, TN
March 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ray from Chattanooga, TN
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The air conditioner was much quieter than most when the cool cycle was on. My big pet peeve with hotel rooms is that they put an air conditioner compressor in the room with you and expect you to be able to sleep. I make hotel decisions on this alone
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Hampstead, NC
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I would consider this a budget motel. Almost like a motor inn.
Some of the guests were on the shady side. Didn't feel real safe. Couldn't imagine anyone using the pool. Roadway inn?
Robert from Franklin, PA
April 20, 2014
10.0
Clean, quiet room.
No

Good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
March 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The non-smoking room had no trace of cigarette smell as I have experienced in other hotels.
I called the hotel 5 minutes after booking and requested a King non-smoking instead of 2 queens. The receptionist said she made the changes and that all was taken care of. When I arrived I was given the double queen room and was told there was no record

Of my request. A minor inconvenience but still an inconvenience and a little unprofessional.

Reviews of Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn & Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.