Best Western Inn Rohnert Park

Best Western Inn Rohnert Park

Best Western Inn Rohnert Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Rohnert Park in Rohnert Park

# 4 of 6 hotels in Rohnert Park
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Rohnert Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ronald from Phoenix, AZ
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The Price! And the front desk clerk...very funny and upbeat!
Pillows were a little on the hard side.

Great value for the price and amenities. Was pleasantly surprised.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, near freeway, but very quiet. Very good free breakfast with friendly hostess. Bathroom had an exhaust fan, something most places lack. Very good LG flat screen. Easy walking distance to several restaurants & shops. Highly recommended
Nothing
Couple
Robin from Rocklin, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room
No

I liked that there were no bed spreads. I like white linen

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremiah from Portland, OR
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was easy to find, a good price, & pretty good service. It was clean, & had a fairly friendly staff
I was not informed that the continental break fast hours varied on different days, & I ended up missing out on breakfast, that upset me, cause no one likes to start their day without breakfast!
Couple
Linda from Agoura Hills, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was better than expected, because of the ratings. We found the room very clen and comfortable. And it was centrally located to shopping, and close enough to Santa Rosa, but easier to get to.
No
Couple
Amissa from Eureka, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is in a great location close to shopping and restaurants.
The pillows were so thick I woke up with a headache.

I would stay here again. Friendly staff and great hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable, clean enough, adequate wi-fi, generous check-out time. Close to where I wanted to be, and lots of places in walking distance for food and bus.
It is just a little pricey for an older place, but that could possibly be a peak -time issue

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barton, VT
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast room staff person did an outstanding job to help and serve the guests.
The bathroom area(sink) was always open to the bedroom. Fan in bathroom was extremely noisy and came on with light switch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price

Great hotel for the price, clean, comfortable. Would stay here again

Reviews of Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg