BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park

BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park

BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park in Rohnert Park

# 3 of 6 hotels in Rohnert Park
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Seemed to be a clean, reliable motel. No complaints. Good breakfast.
Eve from Woodland Park, CO
November 27, 2015
9.0
Enclosed spa area and warm pool. Bisquits and gravy for breakfast and VERY nice and helpful attendant.
The location of our room. It was during the week, it wasn't packed and we were next to the ice machine and away from the parking.
Couple
Shawn from Rocklin, CA
November 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.
The cleaning staff yelling to each other across the facilities in the mornings. Made it impossible to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballico, CA
November 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was very clean and staff was friendly, only complaint is that I had to go retrieve a tv remote from the front desk (we didn't have one) because she was the only worker there. Probably would've been a lot better in a different building.
Our room was literally right next to the freeway and the room had zero noise dampening to it. You could clearly hear everything happening outside the room whether it was cars, people talking, or maid carts being rolled down the halls. Super loud!!!!
Couple
Barbara from Drasco, AR
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Saturday they did not have eggs but Sunday they did. The commode was loose and needed tightened down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a great location next to stores, dining, and the freeway. I always stay at this hotel compared to others in the area. The rates are great and the quality is very good. My room is always clean and the bathroom is really nice. Meets my standards!!
Honestly there is nothing I did not like.
Couple
Alice S from Palm Desert, CA
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is convenient. It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Right off of the highway. Clean, mostly remodeled room.
Solo Traveler
Karen from West Hills, CA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location near my daughters college
Facing the freeway so loud didn't get any sleep

To many people smoking just outside the rooms

Group Traveler
Ronald from Phoenix, AZ
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The Price! And the front desk clerk...very funny and upbeat!
Pillows were a little on the hard side.

Great value for the price and amenities. Was pleasantly surprised.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.