Best Western Inn Rohnert Park

Best Western Inn Rohnert Park

Best Western Inn Rohnert Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6500 Redwood Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn Rohnert Park in Rohnert Park

# 3 of 6 hotels in Rohnert Park
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn Rohnert Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Phoenix, AZ
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly and very nice
I thought it was strange when they serviced the room they didn'take out the trash.
Couple
Denise from Inyokern, CA
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great breakfast with waffles, eggs, sausage, and other continental items. I like that there was a refrigerator in the room.
I'm not familiar with the area (stopped for just the night), but it doesn't seem like a wonderful area; not absolutely terrible, but not somewhere I would want to vacation within my family.
Group Traveler
Armando from San Jose, CA
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
April 29, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to where I needed to be. Decent breakfast and laundry facilities.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Chatsworth, CA
April 12, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Not much
Below the normal Best Western. More of a 1 star hotel. Lackadaisical staff, small room, minimal breakfast
Business Traveler
Steve from Fontana, CA
March 16, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
It was not too far from the freeway.
The décor and smell of the room.
Couple
Venancio from Richmond, CA
March 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
I had not known until just now what the star rating for this hotel was & now that I do I am very surprised that it is not higher.The lady who checked me in was really great & my room was REALLY REALLY NICE,clean&the furniture and decor was very elegant !!
no. i was totally impressed and happy with everything all the way around i wish there was more space to give a more thorough review but the point is the hotel exceeded my expectations and I was very happy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn Rohnert Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.