BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn

BEST WESTERN Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
56 Cahaba Road
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Inn in Greenville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Bay Minette, AL
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
location and price
upstairs ,no assistance, beds appeared to have been lain upon, on arrival light switch non functioning,floor lamp unplugged. Popcorn,black strings,couple wooden matches,wrapped and unwrapped plastic ware and a bundle rubber bands strewn on the floor...
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 23, 2016
8.0
Staff very friendly.
Hair was all over the wall in the shower.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Cedartown, GA
January 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
clean and comfortible
average breakfast and room way to small for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, LA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Taylor, AL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This hotel would not honor your rate for the room. It was very frustrating. They also charged us additionally for our children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Gainesville, GA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was hot. Other family stayed in another room and stated same thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carterville, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location right off the interstate.
Two things: 1) Cleanliness. There were hairs on the toilet and in the shower. 2) Check-in: We had to check-in through a window to the vestibule (I assume because we arrived late at night.) However, it made us question the safety of the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Room was not clean. Dirty sheets, dirty towels, dirty curtains
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was very clean and I found the staff to be wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience as this was my first time in Greenville, AL
Business Traveler
Les from Vestavia Hills, AL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, neat, comfortable bed. Excellent daily cleaning service.
Did not like the TV service. The feed was from Direct TV. Maybe due to somewhat remote area, the service was poor and erratic. It would take one minute plus to change the channel for one to another.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.