Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
56 Cahaba Road
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn in Greenville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Paducah, KY
July 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff
No
Janice from Comer, GA
July 14, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Kingwood, TX
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were incredibly comfortable. Everything about the hotel was good but the beds were fantastic.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ware Shoals, SC
June 30, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
We really enjoyed hanging by the pool and the convenience of having a convenient store almost in the parking lot.
They close and lock the pool gate at 9:30pm.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulkeytown, IL
June 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Young man at counter one of the best as rated by my wife who spent years managing folks in customer service for a huge utility. The ladies in the morning were equally gracious. Repeat customers should be no with these employees at the front.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geronimo, TX
May 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly informative staff; good variety of breakfast food; hot food was hot
Couple
Jonellen from Sweeny, TX
May 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and fresh smelling room.
I really prefer a hotel with rooms that open to the interior of the building. This one had rooms that open to the outside. If I had known this when I booked, I probably would not have booked this room. However, once I stayed there, now I would book again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andalusia, AL
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and staff is very nice.
I needed a down stairs room and they only had upstart available.
Jeff from Glen Elder, KS
March 13, 2017
4.0
Location
Stadf
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Trenton, GA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.