Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn

Best Western Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
56 Cahaba Road
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn in Greenville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was very clean and I found the staff to be wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience as this was my first time in Greenville, AL
Business Traveler
Les from Vestavia Hills, AL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, neat, comfortable bed. Excellent daily cleaning service.
Did not like the TV service. The feed was from Direct TV. Maybe due to somewhat remote area, the service was poor and erratic. It would take one minute plus to change the channel for one to another.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room appeared to be recently renovated and the beds were comfortable.
There was a strong smell of smoke in the room, and the hotel staff stated that they didn't have non-smoking rooms.
Couple
Andrea from Covington, LA
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to the interstate
The breakfast was horrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean, easy and quiet.
n/a. Basic hotel with easy interstate access that meets all your needs.

Good stay, easy access and simple check-in, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was convenient for our needs
Bathroom was not super clean, hard cooked eggs were inedible

Sufficient for a quick overnight sleep but not up to the standards we expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Knoxville, TN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great counter help...she fixed the problem we had and saved us money! She was a great impression for this hotel.
Couple
Katherine from Bridge City, TX
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean, and easy access from the highway.
Breakfast choices could use a little more variety. It was not bad, but limited in options somewhat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room and bathroom.
When we arrived the front doors were locked. The front desk clerk motioned me to the side window and we spoke through a fence/teller window. She curtly said they lock the doors at midnight, however it was only 11:38 when we arrived. NOT a good impression.

Be AWARE that there are NO elevators. You will have to lug your luggage up to the 2nd floor. Request handicapped room if you can't haul luggage or do stairs.

Reviews of Best Western Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.