Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Best Western Ingram Park Inn in San Antonio

Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Best Western Ingram Park Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6855 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ingram Park Inn in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ingram Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was really accommodating and super nice. Our room needed a deep clean and fresh carpet, but overall it was good.
Lots of raccoons and the "guest laundry" is outside at the bottom of the staircase. They also use the outside table to fold hotel towels. Seemed a bit unsanitary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josie from San Antonio, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady at the breakfast area is so nice and considerate to my baby. She really loves her job. She made me feel at home. The receptionist at night was very helpful.
The housekeeper would not clean the bathroom. She would just leave us clean towels. I guess she felt like she didn't have to since we were staying there for more than one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved that the windows open! Hotel rooms can be a bit stuffy, fresh air was a huge plus.
Bathrooms are a bit dated as well as some of the firnishing.
Couple
Gabriel from Crystal City, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and very nice and cozy beds. Great room overall.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Saba, TX
January 5, 2015
2.0
It was a convenient location on the highway access road.
TV remote didn't work right. No channel guide in room. Room wasn't very clean, surfaces looked as if they had just been wiped down with a wet cloth, lots of lint dried on them, dusty. Some hair on bathtub. Room was COLD because the heater was off.

We arrived after 10 o'clock at night exhausted from traveling. It was a very cold night and it was very cold in the room because the heater was off when we arrived. Asked if we could be moved to a warm room. The desk clerk said all the rooms would be cold because they don't leave anthing on in the rooms. We asked for two blankets for our two beds but we were given only one, it was all she could find. She said I couldn't have any extra sheets to layer on for extra warmth either. So we just went to bed COLD. During the night the heater finally kicked the chill and we all woke up TOO warm. We did not get a restful night sleep at all. Seems like the management would keep the rooms at least somewhat climate controlled so customers can be comfortable from the moment they walk in. They advertise meats with breakfast but all they had was a little bit of thin sliced ham chopped up and mixed in with the scrambled eggs, nothing separate like bacon or sausage patties. Hotel overall was disappointing, not what we expected from the Best Western brand. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Russellville, AR
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Comfortable bed
Odd smell when ac/heat was on.Towell service was poor.
Couple
Haopeng from Houston, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Rosharon, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They charged me an additional $20 for my extra night even though I made the extra night reservation online months before and already paid the room rate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was good and room was clean
Unreliable wi-fi. Bad for business traveler - no CNBC, Fox Business, Bloomberg TV on TV. Refrig and microwave didn't work - their stand was placed where there was no electric outlet. Shower head was plugged so H2O came out under a stinging pressure.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Sherman, TX
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was very clean nice beds ,clean bathrooms and good lighting.
everything was good.
Reviews of Best Western Ingram Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg