Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Best Western Ingram Park Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6855 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ingram Park Inn in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ingram Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Muskogee, OK
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from El Paso, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Second room was much more comfortable.
First room smelled heavily of smoke and we weren't given anther room for two nights. We even bought air fresheners but to no avail.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Alamogordo, NM
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Plenty of parking
The price we paid for the quality of room we stayed in. It was not worth that much at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Rockport, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff room was nice breakfast was good
We got in too late in the night time to fully enjoy but everything was ready for us to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodsboro, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were everything i asked for and wanted .
I didnt like that the shower head was a little leaky

The breakfast area could be increased in size and seating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing

Terrible! Terrible! Terrible!Stay away from this hotel.I had to find antoher hotel in the midnight.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rootstown, OH
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved that the windows open for fresh air and the courtyard is beautiful!
They seriously need to update the carpet, it has that old feel and look to it. Our room wasn't cleaned very well, particularly the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was really accommodating and super nice. Our room needed a deep clean and fresh carpet, but overall it was good.
Lots of raccoons and the "guest laundry" is outside at the bottom of the staircase. They also use the outside table to fold hotel towels. Seemed a bit unsanitary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josie from San Antonio, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady at the breakfast area is so nice and considerate to my baby. She really loves her job. She made me feel at home. The receptionist at night was very helpful.
The housekeeper would not clean the bathroom. She would just leave us clean towels. I guess she felt like she didn't have to since we were staying there for more than one night.
Reviews of Best Western Ingram Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg