Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Best Western Ingram Park Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6855 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ingram Park Inn in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ingram Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joe from Hereford, TX
November 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms ,no bugs, friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollidaysburg, PA
October 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff during breakfast nice. Water pressure great and comfortable bed.
Ants in the bathroom and A.c. didn't seem to ever catch up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 6, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
September 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was nice,clean and inexpensive. Very close to Lackland AFB, Riverwalk and Seaworld.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Franklin, OH
August 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
You would have to log into internet everyday and the room keys had to be reprogrammed 3or4 times while there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing! I did not feel safe to stay there with my family! It is quality of 1 star hotel and we didn't stay there and I had to pay for a new hotel room!
We did not feel safe to stay there. The hotel is outdated and looks disgusting. Very old! It's a 1stR level and I'm very u happy I had to pay for a room when we didn't even stay there due to not feeling g safe and worst hotel ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from Houston, TX
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
$---- for this hotel was WAY TOO MUCH
tried to buy some bottled water and they only took cash, gave them a $20 but they didn't have change. The guy gave me the waters and put that I owed six dollars on my account.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the rooms
Pool was a bit dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean room, quiet hotel, location, nice free breakfast
Felt price was high for the quality of hotel, saw a roach in the room, walls in room needed cleaning
Reviews of Best Western Ingram Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.