BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6855 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristyn from Belton, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Some staff were helpful The pool was nice and clean.
I requested an extra blanket and was never provided Our room was a non smoking room that smelled terribly of cigarettes to the point that my children's stuffed animals smelled of smoke. The AC in the workout room did not work and there were no towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
continental breakfast & fridge in room.
everything was great, very happy. I would reserve this location again in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms were adequate.
Pool is old and dirty, unsafe at night without lights in pool. Staff not helpful and unfriendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Richmond, TX
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The large room was a nice surprise. I don't usually like hotels that open up to the outside, but the courtyard made the hotel feel more enclosed. Thanks for keeping up with the landscaping.
The wifi connection kept kicking me off when I was just doing simple actions, like checking email. Also, it took a very long time to find the connection and then finally connect. I was in room 120, which may be on the outer limits of the current router.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crockett, TX
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quite, friendly staff, excellent free breakfasts
No
Couple
Carla from Norwalk, CT
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I really would like to give credit to the lady in the serving food area. She went the extra mile to make my stay pleasant and a happy one. She was very helpful in all ways.
The water in the pool was very nasty/dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
More like a motel 6 would not be surprised if they lost their best western banner, however the staff was very friendly Texas shaped waffles we're cool .
I was given a room at a separate wing of the main hotel. The area had the vibe of a apartment building lawn chairs, plants, and hanging laundry outside. The towels a are what really ruined it 1) torn 1) strange yellow stain 2 jade either wine or lipstic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
I booked and pre-paid two rooms, by the time I checked in, it says only one room available, it is over booked. It is close to mid night, I spend another two hours to finally find another hotel to stay. Worst experiences of staying hotel in my life.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Baytown, TX
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
My bed had a bedbug. The manager said that she will refund me the $$$ but I haven't seen it in my account yet!
Solo Traveler
Gary from Chesapeake, VA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent price for my room. Room was excellent, cleaned everyday, quite and safe. Hot breakfast was excellent. Excellent wifi. So much to do around the motel like food, shopping, movies, etc.
None
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.