Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo

Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo

Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
19 Rue Copernic
Paris 75116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, HI
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
staff was kind, great location
room was very small and dark, mold on the wall, hair dryer looks like a small vacuum cleaner
Solo Traveler
Leonardo from Brasilia, Brazil
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Well located hotel, near to subway and to the Arc de Triomphe. Breakfast expensive, but good options nearby. Small elevators.
Couple
Robert from Drogheda, Ireland
October 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bathrooms, the decor and the location. Place Hugo is a very beautiful square.
The staff were rude. Like when I asked for assistance I was somehow disturbing them.
Couple
Jeffry from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Excellent air conditioning in the room, which was needed as it was very warm in Paris during our stay. Good TV selection. Linens and towels were plush, bathroom, which was very nice (and updated) was immaculate. The minibar had room for our own drinks.
The free "high speed" Wifi was worth exactly what was paid for it - nothing. Just horrendous. The carpet had spots, the room was woefully in need of updating - bubbling wallpaper, worn furniture, etc. The lobby was uncomfortably warm.

Good location, in a nice area. Close to shops, patisseries, restaurants, Metro. Within walking distance to the Arc de Triomphe. Friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Naif from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The only thing i like is the price !!
The staff was not helpfull at all!!

Small room eith no servises !!

Couple
Jung Yoen from Troy, MI
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Moon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
staff. i think they are kind.
location not bad, but room so small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Asmaa from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
Cleanliness location helpful staff Wifi
Room, elevator and spaces were small, but we expected that in Paris.

Excellent location: The hotel was within a walking distance from the metro and from main touristic attractions, Eiffel tower, Arch de triumph, Champs elysee...etc. We did not try the food. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We arrived around 11am from the airport, and they allowed us to use the room as it was available although check in time was at 2.00 pm

Peter from Queens, NY
August 26, 2013
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean. Close proximity to the Eiffel Tower and the Metro.
I was charged 24 Euros by the man who was at the front desk the morning I was leaving. He told me this was a city tax? I was not given a receipt, and In my rush to get to the airport I forgot to ask for one. Not sure if I was ripped off?

Hotel is clean, convenient to metro and Eiffel Tower. Not in the center of action and the garbage trucks would wake us up in the morning(not the Hotels fault), but it did occur.

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Victor Hugo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg