Hôtel Regent's Garden

Hôtel Regent's Garden in Paris

Hôtel Regent's Garden

Hôtel Regent's Garden Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6, Rue Pierre Demours
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hôtel Regent's Garden in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hôtel Regent's Garden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel Regent's Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hôtel Regent's Garden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AE
November 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
friendly staff, nice rooms, convenient location.
none

very good hotel room and staff. definitely worth staying again. PRICELINE STAFF FAILED US. We contacted priceline to make sure kids 6/9 can be allowed to stay with us in the rooms. Priceline guaranteed the hotel will allow children to stay with us however, the hotel room rules prevented from having more than three in the room so we were forced to purchase another room (pricey in Paris). After spending hours on the phone with priceline, they still did not help us find a solution, they did not try to comp the room, nor did they help us out. BOTTOM LINE: EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED IN PRICELINE IN NOT HELPING US DURING OUR TIME OF NEED DESPITE THEIR SHORTCOMINGS. Hotel is good but priceline experience left us with a good experience. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, DC
April 20, 2013
9.0
very nice, modern and functional room at an attractive rate. Great value for money.
Very efficient, owesome in any dimension.

very nice, modern and functional room at an attractive rate. Great value for money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
great rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. Walkable to the Arc
Solo Traveler
Marianne from Woodbury, CT
February 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Hotel staff was great - love that the Hotel was very Eco Conscious
Couple
Peggy from West Palm Beach, FL
November 22, 2011
Couple
8.0
Free WiFi and free drinks in the mini bar, replenished daily. Very attractive and well kept hotel.
The location is OK but not great. The subway is several blocks away. I would have preferred something closer to the center of Paris.

This is a nice boutique hotel. We had a regular room which was very, very small but well designed and comfortable. The hotel and rooms are clean and well maintained. The free WiFi and free mini bar drinks are a plus. The price is right. Our room was on the first floor in the front of the hotel near the street. On Saturday night, we had to sleep with ear plugs to drown out the noise from the cafe next door. Otherwise, it was quiet, but that one night was very loud. My only other complaint is the location. It is several blocks from the subway (a 10-15 min walk) and not in a very convenient spot. If not for the location, I would stay there again. Given the location, I would try another hotel if we went back to Paris.
...read more

Couple
Doreen from Allendale, NJ
September 24, 2010
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff; charm mixed with a contemporary feel; beautiful garden.
Uber contemporary shower.

Combines charm of historic building (built by Napoleon III for his doctor) with contemporary furnishings and some Oriental touches. Excellent, English-speaking staff (helpful, considerate, friendly). Lovely garden.

Family Traveling with Teens
Louise from Edmonton, Canada
August 28, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Peaceful, beautiful garden area for breakfast
Some staff a bit curt.

Peaceful, quiet location. Quiet, comfortable room.

Reviews of Hôtel Regent's Garden
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hôtel Regent's Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg