Best Western Hotel President

Best Western Hotel President

Best Western Hotel President Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Via Emanuele Filiberto, 173
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel President in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel President
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel President

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mevasseret Zion, Israel
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff were great , generous breakfast was included in the price , location is few feet from a metro station ...
bed - was too soft , rooms are small , only one chair ..and on check out there was an additional tax to pay ...
Couple
Camila from Goiania, Brazil
January 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The crew is very helpful.
Location, size of the room and the price of breakfast.
Couple
Penny from Magnolia, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great, we were so close to the train system! The service was great they were always willing to help.
The room was smaller than we expected but we were hardly in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Has it all. Best best western i have ever stayed at
Parking is extra but convient.
Couple
Donald from Aiken, SC
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was excellent-updated and spacious/ location was very good and the rate better than most of the hotels in the same star category-breakfast outstanding.hotel exceeded our expectations
public areas were shabby=heat was not turned on and the room was cold. we were told heat would not be on until the 2nd week of November
Couple
Bartley from Keller, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is next to the metro station. Very convienent to get anywhere in Rome quickly. Also comfortable beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathfield, Australia
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was included which was a helpful start to each morning.
Tiny room initially. Shower and bathroom a bit grubby.

4 stars is quite a stretch for this place. It was more like a 2 star joint.

Couple
Sangkyoon from Kyungki, MS
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Janesville, WI
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, breakfast included was decent.
No exercise facility available, limited space and chairs in the computer room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaron from Givaat Shmuel, Israel
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big rooms. Nice stuff. Good beds and pillows
The air-condition started all the time even when I did not want and it was hard to stop it. it caused the room to be cold.
Reviews of Best Western Hotel President
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.