Best Western Hotel President

Best Western Hotel President

Best Western Hotel President Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Via Emanuele Filiberto, 173
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel President in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel President
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel President

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff, Cleanliness, breakfast
bathroom shower space is small

Location is great. Breakfast is good

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Decatur, GA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was my families overall favorite. Of course the rooms commodations were great but the amount and variety provided for breakfast was amazing compared to other locations we stayed.
There was a "lodging" tax, per guest, that was due before departing the hotel. A Italian tax that should have been explained or expressed either online or at the service counter during check-in.

Parking garage located directly next door helped seal the deal when booking this location. Garage located underground and may not be accessible for larger vehicles but was better than parking rental on the streets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was perfect; our triple room was excellent. Breakfast was perfect.
Couple
Annick from Laval, Canada
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel just up the stairs from the metro station and you can also take a stroll to the main sites. Our room was large forthe European standards. Loved it!
Nothing!
Couple
Pedro Bruno from Fortaleza, Brazil
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best.
O quarto poderia ser maior.
Couple
Murat from Istanbul, Turkey
June 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, breakfast
Small room. Bathroom is not Comfortable. They dont have a proper babychair for breakfast. And nobody informed us about city tax when we check-in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mevasseret Zion, Israel
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff were great , generous breakfast was included in the price , location is few feet from a metro station ...
bed - was too soft , rooms are small , only one chair ..and on check out there was an additional tax to pay ...
Couple
Camila from Goiania, Brazil
January 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The crew is very helpful.
Location, size of the room and the price of breakfast.
Couple
Penny from Magnolia, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great, we were so close to the train system! The service was great they were always willing to help.
The room was smaller than we expected but we were hardly in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Has it all. Best best western i have ever stayed at
Parking is extra but convient.
Reviews of Best Western Hotel President
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.