BEST WESTERN Hotel President

BEST WESTERN Hotel President

BEST WESTERN Hotel President Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Via Emanuele Filiberto, 173
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Hotel President in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Hotel President
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Hotel President

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alma from Harrison, NY
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything and the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nis, Serbia
November 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was great ..
The electronic key to room worked sometimes and other times didnt..Lady at front desk was not very helpful and we requested room to be cleaned when we went out and was not done
Couple
Charles from Kincardine, Canada
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and breakfast
room on checkin had excessive perfume
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoham, Israel
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location ,location,location. Walking distance from all the big attractions, great restaurants around..very clean hotel with good room. Next time i'll visit rome-i'll stay in this hotel!
At first room smelled funky, but they fixed it and switched our rooms the next day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, excellent people. Very friendly very kind
ALL GOOD

Clean, nice, breakfast was great, receptions ,wonderful people.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff, Cleanliness, breakfast
bathroom shower space is small

Location is great. Breakfast is good

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Decatur, GA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was my families overall favorite. Of course the rooms commodations were great but the amount and variety provided for breakfast was amazing compared to other locations we stayed.
There was a "lodging" tax, per guest, that was due before departing the hotel. A Italian tax that should have been explained or expressed either online or at the service counter during check-in.

Parking garage located directly next door helped seal the deal when booking this location. Garage located underground and may not be accessible for larger vehicles but was better than parking rental on the streets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was perfect; our triple room was excellent. Breakfast was perfect.
Couple
Annick from Laval, Canada
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel just up the stairs from the metro station and you can also take a stroll to the main sites. Our room was large forthe European standards. Loved it!
Nothing!
Couple
Pedro Bruno from Fortaleza, Brazil
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best.
O quarto poderia ser maior.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Hotel President
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.