BEST WESTERN Hotel President

BEST WESTERN Hotel President

BEST WESTERN Hotel President Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Via Emanuele Filiberto, 173
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Hotel President in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Hotel President
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Hotel President

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I do not believe it is by any means a 4 star hotel. The hotel is extremely outdated. Close to a metro stop and about 15 mins walk to the coliseium. Overall I would say it's okay. Do not waste your money on the continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Christian from Mexico City, Mexico
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast is abundant and diverse. The international standards of the BW hotel are satisfied here, which is a guarantee for cleanliness and staff friendliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Great water pressure
The location was horrible. The walls were incredibly thin, and we could hear full conversations in the room next to us, the hallway, and from the street below. The room was very dated. The service was rude and unhelpful. Not a 4 star experience.
Solo Traveler
Sadaf from Toronto, Canada
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to the metro. The bed was great, although the room was extremely small and not what was promised to me. I had to wait 1 hr after the check in time to get my room.
Dirty carpet in the room. Unfriendly and rude staff; didn't speak much english. not worth for the price I paid. Room wasn't ready on time. Was charged for coffee service that was supposed to be free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Free Breakfast
Room accommodations were not 4 star level. A/C was not working in the 1st room. Moved to a second room by the staff, no apology, and had to wait until after checkout when rooms were ready to get a new room with A/C. Second room sink had plumbing problems
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Couple
Alma from Harrison, NY
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything and the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nis, Serbia
November 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was great ..
The electronic key to room worked sometimes and other times didnt..Lady at front desk was not very helpful and we requested room to be cleaned when we went out and was not done
Couple
Charles from Kincardine, Canada
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and breakfast
room on checkin had excessive perfume
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoham, Israel
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location ,location,location. Walking distance from all the big attractions, great restaurants around..very clean hotel with good room. Next time i'll visit rome-i'll stay in this hotel!
At first room smelled funky, but they fixed it and switched our rooms the next day
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Hotel President
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.