Hotels in Rome

Best Western Hotel President

Best Western Hotel President

Best Western Hotel President Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Via Emanuele Filiberto, 173
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel President in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel President
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel President

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
3 star hotel, definitely not a 4. No problem with the hotel, my problem is with Priceline that list it as a 4 star. This is not the first time either. I would really think twice about using priceline again and would hope the can explain the difference
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
March 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucy from Old Lyme, CT
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quality, cleanliness of room and a great location.
No
Group Traveler
Shamez from Minneapolis, MN
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was good - location was good. Staff was good.
Rooms are small. 3 and half star hotel - not really a 4 star.

This is an above average hotel. We had an initial bad experience with the staff - but they quickly recovered and took really good care of us. Rooms are small. They were gracious to store our bags for 3 days whilst we traipsed across Europe. Location is right next to the Metro.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
October 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location, breakfast buffet
The carpet was soiled and the wifi did not work in the room at all.

Website states 330 meters from train station to hotel so we walked--big mistake as it is closer to a kilometre and a half. Location is good as close to several historic locations.

Kerry from Ellisville, MO
September 3, 2013
10.0
The staff was amazing. So helpful and kind. The staff made our trip. Also the beds were so so nice. Great beds make things like decor seem minor.
The walls were very thin, you could hear people move hangers in their closet. Also the decor was very drab.

Excellent location, staff, beds and value. Don't let the drab decor fool you. This is a great hotel by anyone's standards while visiting Rome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bed
The location was not in a very nice area. It felt a bit dangerous getting to the hotel.

The staff was helpful but not overly accommodating. They pushed a hop on and off bus tour. The worst.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, room décor, easy access to public trans., breakfest
No complaints.

Probably closer to three and a half stars by U.S standards, but for the price it met every expectation.

Couple
Charles from West Melbourne, FL
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
hotel was clean and centrally located to the colloseum and ancient ruins and the metro. Staff very helpful. Excellent free breakfast and bar. Very reasonable for the experience.
Nothing to dislike

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Rafael from Palos Heights, IL
August 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to the Colloseum
Bathroom shower door was small and water was all over the floor,

2 Star Hotel

Reviews of Best Western Hotel President
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel President
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg