Best Western Hotel Mercedes

Best Western Hotel Mercedes

Best Western Hotel Mercedes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
128 Avenue De Wagram
Paris 75017

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Mercedes in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Mercedes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Mercedes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Mercedes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bongseog from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Too small hotel, So it is difficult to find it at first.
Couple
Paul from Fitchburg, WI
August 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
close to metro. Reasonable walk to Arc.
Paper thin walls. Could hear everything around us inside even though the from the street was no problem.
Business Traveler
Almutairi from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
No thing
Couple
Venkatesulu from Tallahassee, FL
November 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Near by there is subway station Wagram. Once you are familiar with the subway system easy to reach any of the attractions. It took sometime to get acquaint with the system.
Area Located will looks creepy during night travel from out of station. The rooms very compact and doesn't look like 4 star hotel. I can give a rate of 2.5 stars to this hotel. Not that many food places available. You have to walk for more than 2.5.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
September 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing which i can remember
Room size, service , hotel bulding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Denton, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice, Clear, And new.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hazar from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff .clean room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Diamond, WA
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Unique character hotel in a reasonably accessible location for transit and good for those that don't mind walking a bit further than usual to attractions.
The small elevator is bizarre but understandable as it clearly wasn't part of the initial design of the older building. The shower could also use more containment for the water spray as a short shower will easily soak the whole bathroom.
Couple
Robert from Alton, IL
May 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room (140) was above the front door and was very spacious for Paris. Large bathroom also. The staff at the front desk was great. We stored our luggage for four days while we took a train to the Loire valley. They gave us our same room when we returned
This wasn't a negative, but there really is no "public" space at this hotel. Like many smaller hotels in Paris (we have stayed in quite a few) the desk is very small and the check in area is small as well.
Reviews of Best Western Hotel Mercedes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Mercedes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.