Hotels in Barcelona

Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Zona Franca Calle K
Barcelona 08040

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Bayfield, CO
April 26, 2012
Couple
1.0
The hotel had a free shuttle to the airport.
Being charged for a 3rd person when we had paid for a room with 3 beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paolo from Blaine, MN
January 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shuttle from the airport takes forever to arrive and their sign is very little.

Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff. Exceeded expectations!

Couple
Laree from Moreland, ID
February 13, 2011
Couple
It was clean and the staff was very accommodating and let is in early twice.
Could hear in the hall.

Very friendly staff and everyone was willing to help.

Couple
Frank from Abington, PA
January 8, 2011
Couple
7.0
Clean and modern.
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. parking was not free.

Not convenient location to airport and difficult to find. Staff not very friendly. Staff unwilling to give directions in desperate situation. Modern lobby. Modern bathroom in room. Unable to regulate temperature in room. Very hot.

Couple
Gail from Bowmanville, Canada
December 4, 2010
Couple
5.0
The hotel was fine as it stands, alone, near the airport & has the free shuttle.
It was close to nothing except the airport, we tried to go for a walk on the next road & got stopped by security & told to leave the area.

Staff was not overly helpful or friendly, the hotel was OK, we could never find anyone working in the bar area to get a drink or coffee. So we never went to the dining room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from South New Berlin, NY
August 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and quiet
Not as convenient to downtown Barcelona as I thought

The hotel was clean. The staff were helpful. The rooms were a decent size and comfortable.

Couple
George from Washington, DC
August 12, 2010
Couple
9.0
Central Location, walking distance to many sites. Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Room slightly on the small side, like in most European cities.

Clean, friendly, comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from E. Williston, NY
July 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and updated. It was very modern and well maintained. Rooms were spacious.
Rooms had 2 twin beds. It would have been nice to have a queen or king size bed.

I would recommend this hotel. It was about 10-15 minutes from the heart of Barcelona and close to the airport. Rooms were clean and modern. Well maintained. We had to get 2 rooms since each room only had 2 twin beds for our family of four. But our children are 13 and 18 so it was not a problem. All and all we would come again.

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg