BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn

BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn

BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2011 N. Highland Ave.
Hollywood, CA 90068
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location, helpful staff, excellent wifi
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location is great. However, this is NOT a 2.5 star hotel. It's more a 1.5 star motel as all the rooms are accessed from outside and look out to the parking lot. The rooms are clean, but the stairways are not very clean and can use a renovation.
I would not recommend this hotel as there are other better options for the price in the area. It's rundown and the parking is $20/night on top of the rate.
Couple
Edward from San Jose, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location. Diner was part of it.
Hot tub and pool closed at 9 p.m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect place to stay if you're going to the Hollywood Bowl.
Solo Traveler
John from Austin, TX
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very limited parking. I paid an $18.00 parking fee and when I returned later that evening, there were no spaces available. I had to park a few blocks away.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Oceanside, CA
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I've stayed here several times. Always clean and comfortable.
My only issue has been lumpy pillows.
Couple
Traci from Ontario, CA
January 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location is great. Walking distance to the walk of fame.
The staff was incredibly unhelpful. I forgot my hydroflask in the room and called an hour after check out and they told me I would need to call the next day. I called the next day and they stated they didn't find it. That is stealing.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Oceanside, CA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, clean and spacious rooms.
Solo Traveler
Lyndsey from Brighton, MA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
no my stay with them was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peter, MN
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hollywood Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.