Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn

Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn

Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2011 N. Highland Ave.
Hollywood, CA 90068

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Old an outdated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Access to the Hollywood bowl. The hotel had many amenities that I would like to come back and enjoy. I especially liked the on site restaurant.
The parking was too tight. my daughter and I were able to park next to each other but could barely get in and out of our cars. There was a car parked across the alley from our spaces, it took us each 5 mins+ to get out of our spaces.
Couple
James from Capitola, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Palm Springs, CA
May 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Clean room
The A/C was only blowing air into the curtains. It was hot & uncomfortable. The shower head blew water onto the floor because the curtains could not hold it in the bathtub. Poor set up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Exactly as advertised: a clean, fully-equipped motel right in the heart of Hollywood for a low price.
The wifi wasn't very strong
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The shower took too long to heat up and it was very touchy
Group Traveler
Danny from Highland, CA
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to Hollywood attractions.
Noisy, small public area, small size parking spaces
Group Traveler
Johnson from Toronto, Canada
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was walking distance to Hollywood/Highland. Microwave and fridge were nice touches.
Parking lot was pretty tight fit. We had a compact car and was able to park fine.
Senior Travelers
Alice from Clovis, CA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to cedars hospital
Needed better attention to cleaning
Reviews of Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.