Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
25 Heritage Lane
Chico, CA 95926
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico in Chico

# 6 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The firealarm being pulled at 3am as a prank, and no one communicated with the guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
There all around nice rooms and the staff is nice and easy to deal with.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Marina, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was very clean and the staff was professional, talkative and friendly. The beds were very comfortable too.
We normally like higher floors but the elevator a as broken so we opted for a lower floor to prevwnt carrying luggage up stairs. Since they do allow smoking, the hallways smelled very strong with ciggarette smoke but the room did not smell.
Solo Traveler
Julia from Long Beach, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the amenities I would expect from a much more expensive hotel. Very comfortable room and helpful front desk.
A 10 minute drive from downtown Chico and University but good neighborhood and convenient to freeway.

I have stayed here twice and would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Comfortable bed
The hotel reeked of marijuana and the staff was apathetic. Will never stay there again or recommend it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panorama City, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice staff. Calm environment.
Lots of freeway noise. Beds squeak badly. Matress worn out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Loved the price I got and was thrilled.
There was a heavy scent of pot every day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Richmond, CA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly staff... decent breakfast... great location
we found a razor blade in our room... not a razor used to shave with but like the kind you put in a box cutter, called front desk they never came to get it.
Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.