Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
25 Heritage Ln
Chico, CA 95926
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico in Chico

# 6 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Eureka, CA
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk found a very quiet room for me on the 3Rd floor away from hwy. My room was huge with a jacuzzi tub.
There's only 1 elevator for a hotel this size. The breakfast room was SMALL, it seemed like it was an afterthought. Swimming pool is across the parking lot close to the hwy onramp.

This is an aging hotel. The lobby and halls show its age, but was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the room. Everything is very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was partly shaded and partly in the sun, which made it nice!
Nothing.
Couple
Scott from Roseville, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the location within the city.The bed was comfortable.The air conditioning worked great!
Carpet didn't look vacuumed.One light was burned out.
Business Traveler
Danny from Pittsburgh, PA
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very beautiful room, very clean, great price !
That I could not extend at that price .
Shawna from Chico, CA
May 8, 2015
9.0
The first floor and being close to the door to go outside
They gave me a hard time about my companion pet for hrs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The firealarm being pulled at 3am as a prank, and no one communicated with the guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
There all around nice rooms and the staff is nice and easy to deal with.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Marina, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was very clean and the staff was professional, talkative and friendly. The beds were very comfortable too.
We normally like higher floors but the elevator a as broken so we opted for a lower floor to prevwnt carrying luggage up stairs. Since they do allow smoking, the hallways smelled very strong with ciggarette smoke but the room did not smell.
Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.