Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
25 Heritage Ln
Chico, CA 95926
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico in Chico

# 4 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Lancaster, CA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient and clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Penngrove, CA
August 17, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Customer service is excellent. Front desk help is friendly and helpful. Room was clean.
Breakfast area was really crowded and loud.
Couple
Chester from Port Ludlow, WA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean attractive room, comfortable accommodations. Easy access to the highway and local businesses, but tucked away from traffic and public access.
The cleaning staff by passed our room even after we spoke to them directly. Apparently someone had flipped the door notice from clean the room to don't disturb the room (not us). They did provide a bathroom wipe down and new towels after I requested it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
August 1, 2015
The breakfast was good, but were out of hard-boiled eggs and yogurt. Both breakfast workers were personable and kept up with the crowd's needs.Loud guests knocking on doors and shouting from 3-3:30AM. Desk aware. Did 0.Water off-unable to shower Sunday.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 31, 2015
Staff is kind and helpful and the free breakfast was great! The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean and quiet.
Solo Traveler
David from Eureka, CA
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk found a very quiet room for me on the 3Rd floor away from hwy. My room was huge with a jacuzzi tub.
There's only 1 elevator for a hotel this size. The breakfast room was SMALL, it seemed like it was an afterthought. Swimming pool is across the parking lot close to the hwy onramp.

This is an aging hotel. The lobby and halls show its age, but was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the room. Everything is very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was partly shaded and partly in the sun, which made it nice!
Nothing.
Couple
Scott from Roseville, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the location within the city.The bed was comfortable.The air conditioning worked great!
Carpet didn't look vacuumed.One light was burned out.
Business Traveler
Danny from Pittsburgh, PA
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very beautiful room, very clean, great price !
That I could not extend at that price .
Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.