Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8315 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Gregory Hotel in Brooklyn

# 13 of 88 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Gregory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Gregory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
January 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
January 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
The Breakfast was GREAT. SO many options, and LOCAL bagels.
Both my husband and I got bit by something. Seems to be a spider? We each have about 3-4 bites, so not so many that it was bed bugs.
Business Traveler
Mohamad from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel has been remodeled and the only thing that should be corrected is the ac. It is very very loud and you'll wake up many times from the noise
I should complement. The on hotel employee at the front desk she is very helpfull an polite an sweet
Group Traveler
Elaine from Tulsa, OK
January 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff; quiet neighborhood with stores, restaurants & subway stop nearby; bountiful breakfast with fruit, waffles, bagels, eggs, sausage, juice, coffee. 24 hour front desk staff welcomed us home every evening.
Location is quite a distance from Manhattan and LaGuardia.
Couple
Rachid from Arlington, VA
January 4, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James S. from Wayland, MA
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Breakfast was great.
The check in took over 40 minutes as the hotel was understaffed. The shower was just a trickle of water. The pillows were old and creepy. The blanket was way too thin. I could hear people in the next room and they were not making a lot of noise.
Business Traveler
Steven from Charlotte, NC
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location and cleanliness
The staff was not very cordial or accommodating.The front desk girl who was working in the afternoon when I checked in tried to give convince me that she did not check me into a handicapped room when in fact a maid confirmed it.. I did not appreciate it..
Senior Travelers
Helene from Austin, TX
November 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The ladies at the front desk were awesome.
The shower doors were a little tough to move for a senior citizen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludwigshafen, Germany
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
close to subway. good computer with printer available for guests. helpful staff. close to shops, restaurants, etc. comfortable bed.
no bathtub in room. room was very small. no microwave in room. No laundry room in hotel. was weird about my choice NOT to have housekeeping-- suspected I was hiding something-??! hot breakfast food was grose. weird smell throughout hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Gregory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.