Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8315 4Th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Gregory Hotel in Brooklyn

# 14 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Gregory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Gregory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
The staff was rude especially breakfast attendant there is no parking available. The train passes underneath every 20 min and the sound rumbles throughout the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location very close to subway and resturants
Construction on my floor, asked to be moved and they didn't move me :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KY
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff and conveniently located to my destination.
Price fluctuation by night and no designated parking available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from White Plains, MD
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location,updated bathrooms, and the breakfast. Valet parking was a plus as well
My wife didn't like the carpet. Lol. And the room was a bit small but still no real complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, nice area for the price. Friendly staff.
Older hotel, needed updating.
Business Traveler
Richard from Lucas, TX
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Ravenna, OH
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
We did not get the room that I had booked online. I booked a queen and got 2 fulls
Ryan from Arlington, VA
September 26, 2014
8.0
Great shower, comfortable rooms.
Location is close to the end of the R train, which has interrupted service through this fall due to construction. Made it a little annoying to get to and from Manhattan, but this isn't the hotel's fault.
Couple
Cathy from Troy, NY
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nathalie from Miami, FL
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the breakfast! The bed was super comfy
No microwave or fridge in the room. You have to pay extra for it. Also the shower didn't have a temperature I felt comfortable with. The water was either too hot or too cold. They need to fix that.

It's in a great location, it's clean, it has free wifi, breakfast is a hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, and waffles, bagels, etc. It's great!

Reviews of Best Western Gregory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.