Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8315 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Gregory Hotel in Brooklyn

# 13 of 70 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Gregory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Gregory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Giovanni from Coral Gables, FL
May 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Located in Bay Ridge area we had a grate restaurant variety. Transportation: with our 7 days metrocard we'd reached Manhattan by Subway an bus/Staten Island ferry walking 3 minutes to B1/B79 buses and R and N Subway metro stations.
Senior Travelers
Brian from Tallahassee, FL
May 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice renovation of an existing apartment complex in Bay Ridge Brooklyn
I could feel the subway in my room when it passed by under the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
April 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Late night front desk clerk rather talk to employees more than the actual customers
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
No parking. Only $ 25 valet parking
Group Traveler
Joseph from Patchogue, NY
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
Front desk clerk ignored me while I stood there for 5 mins while clerk talked to a employee about another employee. Poor customer service!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 6, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Gaithersburg, MD
March 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good location, good breakfast. Nice and safe area. The lobby and public areas are nice and clean. The staff was polite and helpful. Public paid parking is ample but can be difficult to find (it is New York City).
Had a noisy tenant next door one of my nights and woke us up twice in the middle of the night. Management is trying to refund us for that sleepless night.I was just unlucky, not the hotel's fault.
Group Traveler
Adam from Franklin, TN
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel had the perfect location for my needs. It far exceeded all my expectations and was amazing great value
The fact the there are not more Brest Westerns that are as amazing as this one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
January 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
January 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
The Breakfast was GREAT. SO many options, and LOCAL bagels.
Both my husband and I got bit by something. Seems to be a spider? We each have about 3-4 bites, so not so many that it was bed bugs.
Reviews of Best Western Gregory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.