Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel

Best Western Gregory Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8315 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Gregory Hotel in Brooklyn

# 15 of 74 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Gregory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Gregory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Suzie from Brewster, NY
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice. They offered valet parking which was why we chose this hotel. The breakfast was complimentary and was better than expected. The room was clean and updated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
July 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was amazing and the food attendants were quick, efficient, practiced cleanliness, helpful, and smiled.
Only stayed a night and had no complaints.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Elevator was out of service during whole stay and ice machines on two floors were out of service. The floors were slanted and creaked so anytime someone walked above, in the next room or down the hall, you heard it. Late afternoon cleaning the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
June 14, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from Alta Loma, CA
June 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was good for our purpose. Breakfast was very good, with a variety of items. Room was roomy for two people.
The floor smelled when we got off the elevator, so did the room. We bought a candle to get rid of the musty smell. Floor was not clean. We found a toothpick and other items that told us the room was not vacuumed. Bought slippers.
Couple
Giovanni from Coral Gables, FL
May 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Located in Bay Ridge area we had a grate restaurant variety. Transportation: with our 7 days metrocard we'd reached Manhattan by Subway an bus/Staten Island ferry walking 3 minutes to B1/B79 buses and R and N Subway metro stations.
Senior Travelers
Brian from Tallahassee, FL
May 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice renovation of an existing apartment complex in Bay Ridge Brooklyn
I could feel the subway in my room when it passed by under the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
April 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Late night front desk clerk rather talk to employees more than the actual customers
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
No parking. Only $ 25 valet parking
Group Traveler
Joseph from Patchogue, NY
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
Front desk clerk ignored me while I stood there for 5 mins while clerk talked to a employee about another employee. Poor customer service!!
Reviews of Best Western Gregory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.