BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel

BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel

BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8315 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel in Brooklyn

# 13 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Madeira Beach, FL
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean. Dont know if the bed was a Queen, it appeared very small, we have a queen at our house and it appears larger than that one
Our room was across from the vending machines #217 and the noise was terrible. The subway noise was all night long. (I know you cant do any thing about the subway train) I could not stay there again. My husband and I slept 1/2 hr.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice place
Finding a parking spot a block and a half away was not cool with me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and customer service
No
Couple
Jacob from Wilkes Barre, PA
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Hotel is in the perfect location in Bay Ridge, just a short walk to the 86th St shopping district. The recent renovation gives the look of modern quality. The complimentary breakfast and free internet are two of the nice amenities.
Couple
Kathryn from Spring Hill, FL
August 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel has been extensively renovated and was very comfortable. The location to stores and restaurants as well as the subway is great!
The breakfast is open until 10am on the weekends, yet at 9am on Saturday there were no eggs, no bagels, and no croissants left. The woman at the front desk told me no more were coming either. They should plan better for the number of people staying there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, NY
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean and we'll sound-proofed. The bed was comfortable and it had a nice bathroom.
There are not enough parking spaces available for guests. I got a very expensive parking ticket the night I checked in and the next day had to keep going out to feed the parking meter. It's hard to rest while worrying about your car.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 24, 2016
10.0
It was available the days I needed it and it was close to my neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xunyong from Carbondale, IL
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nearby have many restaurants and grocery
Solo Traveler
Wanda from Davenport, FL
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is great for my travel purpose. It was close to my niece's home and close enough to stores and other facilities (train station). They were short on wash cloths and some other amenities.
Not really. The pros overcame any con. The breakfast buffet is very good. I would stay again in this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
It had a great location.
The breakfast service was pitiful. It was open for only one hour. Not well supplied. When asked for anything, the common response was "we're about to close". Next to worst breakfast service I've ever experienced.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Gregory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.