Hotels in Grande Prairie

Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites

Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites

Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10745 117Th Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7N6

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites in Grande Prairie

# 2 of 19 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wendy from Dundas, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. Particularly the front desk.
Not one thing. Will recommend it to friends who visit GP regularly.

Room was beautiful. Very clean. Breakfast was great. Nothing bad to say about our stay.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Ardrossan, Canada
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and courteous staff and location.
No

I stay at this hotel very often.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
December 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff , and room was very clean and also enjoyed the hot buffet breakfast in the morning , all this with a good price only payedxxx per room on Express Deal with Priceline , would definetly stay there again,
No everything was good,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumbler Ridge, Canada
December 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Located nicely.
There wasn't a lot of parking close by. There was a function going on I think and they were taking up spaces. That was not fair to registered guests with luggage and stuff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Nampa, Canada
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very accommodating and willing to help. They even offered to get a playpen for our daughter.
The bathroom was not clean in our room and lots of the vending machines weren't working.
Business Traveler
Dave from Calgary, Canada
October 1, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Good wireless and good TV reception
Got booked into a smoking room, why does PL do this, they should only book non-smoking. About 5:30 am there was some mechanical machinery that switched on an the whole room vibrated.

Book with PL and you are likely to get a smoking room. I have used PL regularly for the past 5 years and am starting not to because there is a likelihood that I will receive a smoking room or a room that is un-desirable.

Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
September 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close to restaurants, friendly staff, clean rooms

Close to restaurants and shopping, friendly staff, large, clean rooms.

Couple
Keith from Fort St John, Canada
September 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel has, bar none, the best free breakfast of any hotel that I have stayed at.
Parking is sometimes inconvenient due to the volume of business at the Tony Roma's next door.
Couple
Jennifer from Fort St. John, Canada
August 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
I really appreciated the fact that they changed us to a non-smoking room for no extra charge.
The internet could be better

For my husband and I this is our preferred hotel to stay in when we come to Grande Prairie. We love the breakfast buffet, the beds are always comfortable. When we use the pool its always great. We always try to use this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grande Prairie Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg