Garden State Inn

Garden State Inn

Garden State Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
701 White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden State Inn in Absecon

# 9 of 34 hotels in Absecon
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden State Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden State Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden State Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ahmet Ziya from Philadelphia, PA
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
Thank you for everything. Hotel employees was also so helpful. We wish to come back to your hotel. Perfect.
All was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ali. from Norwalk, CT
November 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff great clean towels clean rooms would stay again no issues couple minutes from Atlantic City but clean and comfortable hotel employees were great morning continental fresh and waffle maker great and maxwell house coffee and fruits all
No price very good and shower great
Solo Traveler
Chris from Dorchester, MA
October 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Wilmington, DE
October 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient Location Plenty of Parking Nice Comfortable Rooms Friendly Staff
Solo Traveler
Glenda from Window Rock, AZ
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
My hotel was terrible. The bed post was broken, mattress bowed in, bathroom shower was supported by a stick.I was fooled by the “Best Western” name. What a disappointment. I expect for “Best Western” to have the quality of all o
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
July 3, 2017
10.0
The tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Susquehanna, PA
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the kids liked the pool
We had to change rooms because the door wouldn't stay shut and it did not get fixed when they said it would, they didn't clean our room one day, the internet was down twice while we were there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
price and location
rooms are OLD and tired... I wouldn't say dirty... but felt un-clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Philadelphia, PA
June 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast and staff
The pool was not open
Reviews of Garden State Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden State Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.