Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Best Western Designer Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9923 W Us Route 20
Galena, IL 61036

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Designer Inn And Suites in Galena

# 4 of 8 hotels in Galena
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steve from Hammond, IN
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast
Couple
Tom from Orland Park, IL
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, great staff. ..
Couple
Joseph from Sycamore, IL
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice room and breakfast was good.
Called the front office 3 times during the course of the night. Guest above our room kept walking back and forth very loudly most of the night. Also, the toilet kept running, which was quite noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
March 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location close to town.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my two day stay at this hotel. The room was large, very clean, quiet, and the balcony looked out on a timbered hillside. Absolutely a perfect place to stay. Staff were very friendly and breakfast was impressive.
In the evening on the balcony, I could smell cigarette smoke from some nicotine addicted person on their balcony. Not the hotel's fault, just the only thing I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, IA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The meal in the morning was very good, the morning staff was very friendly. Pool was nice and over all experience was good.
The room was fairly clean however the sheets had a few spots on them, also the comforter had a medium size goo mark on it. We decided to not use the comforter, wife didn't appreciate that at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Both motel and room exceptionally clean. All staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was better than most I have had.
Couple
Robert from Freeburg, IL
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was very nice for the price of the room. my wife loved the fireplace. the person at the desk was kind and a lot of help when my wife was looking for a movie theater.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the sink was in the bathroom and not outside of it. The pool was neat, you could swim outside from the inside. The trail mix and cookies at the front was a nice touch. Continental Breakfast included eggs!
Reviews of Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.