BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9923 W Us Route 20
Galena, IL 61036

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites in Galena

# 3 of 8 hotels in Galena
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 11, 2016
8.0
The room was nice & big! Staff were very friendly & helpful!
The pool was too cold to swim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guernsey, IA
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Island Lake, IL
May 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the room and especially the balcony, where we could set outside. The front desk clerk was very helpful and pleasant.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Winthrop Harbor, IL
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decent hotel, nicely remodeled, good location, kids loved pool
Room still smelled of fresh paint
Group Traveler
Richard from Custer Park, IL
April 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly. Room was clean and neat and the breakfast good and the coffee hot. Nice
Work out room was a little small with few options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
April 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
E from Sterling, IL
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room we stayed in had a king size bed, coffee maker microwave, mini fridge, couch, two chairs and a balcony! The hotel is being remodeled. Our shower had great hot water and excellent pressure. The indoor/outdoor pool was heated & hot tub felt awesome
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to the shopping district
Breakfast area was a bit small but overall it was not bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
February 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. I was happy to find a new hotel in the area.
The girl who checked us in was not welcoming and very much lacked customer service skills. Our room had someone else's dirty laundry on the floor of it and the bed could best be described as a taco as the sides were much higher than the middle.
Group Traveler
Bob from Freeburg, IL
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff at this hotel makes you feel right at home. very friendly the room was clean and comfortable. we were told that they are going to update the rooms starting in march. for the price, this is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.