Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Best Western Designer Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9923 W Us Route 20
Galena, IL 61036

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Designer Inn And Suites in Galena

# 4 of 8 hotels in Galena
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathon from Oglesby, IL
January 17, 2018
Couple
10.0
Loved the room and plan on going back!
Liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
December 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
We enjoyed the swimming pool which was a combination of inside and outside.
When we signed uo for the room, we thought we were getting a kingsize bed suite. When we got there, we were given a kingsize bed room, not a suite. It was a big disappointment. The clerk was not very helpful about the reason for the change either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cornel from Des Plaines, IL
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel exceeded expecatations in quality, cleaness, up to date amenities. Excellent price/ quality ratio.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Chicago, IL
November 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
People working there are very nice and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrew, IA
November 15, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Des Moines, IA
October 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lonny from Saint Peter, MN
October 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff very helpful . Loved the free internet. The breakfast was very good. Scrambles and Sausage, Hash, Waffles, Toast, Bagels, Cereal. We finished about 8:50 as more arrived. They went back and got more food for the late comers.. Very nice...
Nothing......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, IL
October 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
A lot of flies in room. I walked in and found them mating on the window sill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
August 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
The bed and pillows were great, very comfortable. The hotel's location is just a 5 min. drive away from Main St.'s activities. No charge to use their computer and printer. It has both an inside and outside pool.
Did not offer bananas at their breakfast. The weekend cleaning staff did not empty our trash cans or replenish toilet paper. We had to call and ask to have it done. The weekday cleaning staff was great.
Couple
Kent from Chanhassen, MN
August 12, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Designer Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.