Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn

Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn

Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
803 Camino Ramon
Danville, CA 94526

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn in Danville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Danville
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
December 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I worried that its freeway location would make it noisy, so I asked for a quiet room. The receptionist said the second floor would be quieter, and she gave me a room on the wing that didn't back up to the freeway. Breakfast had plenty of gluten free item
No elevator. If you can't lug your stuff up stairs, request a room on the ground floor.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Richmond, CA
September 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was outstanding..Also to boot breakfast was served, What an extra perk.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, IA
May 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed
Business Traveler
James from Fallbrook, CA
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
A/C WAS OFF BUT MADE A LOUD TICKING SOUND ABOUT EVERY HOUR FRIDGE VIBRATED LOUDLY WHEN IT SHUT DOWN, NOISY TRAFFIC NOISE WAS LOUD. ALL IN ALL, I GOT VERY LITTLE SLEEP AND DID NOT EXPECT THIS AFTER PAYING WHAT YOU CHARGE,MOTEL 6 ???
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Sacramento, CA
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Thank you for a wonderful stay breakfast was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
November 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room had some nice amenities. Free breakfast pretty good, including eggs, bacon, etc
1 - wrong room/key given at check-in 2- Wi-fi and TV were out when we checked in. Later that night they resumed working 3 - next morning - TV but no wi-fi 4 - It's immediately adjacent a very busy freeway. Which is convenient for finding the hotel but
Business Traveler
Marianne from Tehachapi, CA
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Hard bed
Solo Traveler
Gail from Garden Valley, CA
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
large, comfortable room.
2 floors, and no elevator.
Group Traveler
Sheree from Huntington Beach, CA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Nice bedding, good location
Staff changed their story about my missing item. Said they had it then claimed a guest stole it. Very fishy. Expensive pair of sunglasses were in the lobby, I called she saw them and put them in drawer then they were gone. Thieves
Reviews of Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.