Best Western Crown Inn & Suites

Best Western Crown Inn & Suites in Batavia

Best Western Crown Inn & Suites

Best Western Crown Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8210 Park Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crown Inn & Suites in Batavia

# 2 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jack from Cranberry Twp, PA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conshohocken, PA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my business trip and the price was very reasonable.
I had trouble with the WiFi, but that could have been an issue on my end and not the fault of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maury from Woodstock, NY
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and spa area, also the breakfast room was very nice. The staff, especially on arrival, was excellent.
The vending machines only took change and there wasn't any bottled water available in the machines. The pool area was out of towels in the evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homeworth, OH
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
location is great for traveling on the Thruway in NY.
Small detail but the TV remote was not working correctly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, NY
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Right off the thruway
Dirty rooms, rude staff, wish I stayed across the street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The proximity to the highway makes it great for people passing through. The rooms are clean and modern and the coffee was hot and pretty decent.
The dining room was under renovation when we stayed, so we weren't really able to appreciate the included breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Kristen from Cortland, NY
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. Very clean and comfortable.
My only complaint is the little square pillows that hotels are now switching to. Other than that, I have nothing bad to say.

It was easy to find, affordable and clean. Can't ask for more than that.

Couple
David from Waterloo, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room (King bed) was really nice. It was spacious & clean. I particularly like the up-to-date digital control on the heater/cooling unit.
The breakfast only adequate, but ok. The 'fake eggs' didn't turn me on at all.

Not a big deal, but both upon arrival and departure we had to wait for an attendant to show up.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
3.0
Breakfast was fair.
The carpet was old and dirty. The manager had zero customer service. The noise from other rooms traveled down the hallway. The floors were old and creaky/loud.

The star rating is based on the pool, business space, and breakfast nook. It is not based on the rooms, customer service or overall comfort. I won't stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergii from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg