BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8210 Park Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites in Batavia

# 4 of 11 hotels in Batavia
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurie from Huntington Station, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. We stayed in the King suite which was worth the extra money. The pool was too cold to swim in but the hot tub was excellent and very clean!
Overall the room was perfect! My only complaint was behind the roll of toilet paper was filthy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
May 29, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Canton, OH
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, updated décor.
Thin walls/floor, could hear hallway noise, noise from freeway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were pretty friendly and the price was reasonable. We also liked the complimentary breakfast and pool even though they ran out of pool towels even at the desk. They did give room towels for pool use.
I read that there were recent renovations to this hotel but they seemed to be poorly done. Toilet handle fell out, tub faucet not flush with wall, marks & poor paint job on walls. Stains on carpet & small 1 on sheets made me question cleanliness overall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
no
Solo Traveler
Kayleigh from Wilton, NY
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked how close it was to the thruway
The door didn't lock properly the windows were off the track so they didn't lock the bathroom had hairs all over the staff was rude to me the beds were uncomfortable the heater blew out cold air and there was stains everywhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly
Everything was really great
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Montour Falls, NY
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I got a very good night sleep.
I chose the hotel specifically for the hot tub and when I checked In I seen they were working on the hot tub so it wasn't able to be used. I was extremely disappointed in that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, NY
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
location, cleanliness
I had received a gift card for best western from my aunt for Christmas and I tried to use it for my stay but they would not honor it because I had pre paid
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Crown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.