Best Western Crown Inn & Suites

Best Western Crown Inn & Suites

Best Western Crown Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8210 Park Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crown Inn & Suites in Batavia

# 3 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crown Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
The tiny elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
May 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient to where I needed to be
Front desk clerk not too friendly.

There are two buildings across from each other. At first we were in the building across from main hotel but the room did not have fridge or microwave like I wanted. Fortunately the hotel moved me a room in the main building but told me I would have to pay more. The first building was like a motel they converted. The hallway outside the rooms had all windows open and it was a very hot weekend I am sure the rooms didn't get that cool. It was like you walk out your hotel door and your outside! Like I said more like a motel. I would ask to be in the main building. Second room seemed ok. Shower did not work that great, water came out of the spigot and the shower head so not great pressure. While I liked the rave reviews in the free breakfast I was quite disappointed. The hot eggs were the frozen patty kind you buy at grocery store, hot water for oatmeal, yogurt, a few and slightly over ripe apples and some bread/English muffins you could toast. Better than nothing and slightly better than continental. ...read more

Couple
James from Buffalo, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was great.
We did not stay in the main hotel we stayed in the property across the parking lot in room 310. This building was an old motel. The room was damp and stunk of cigarette smoke,you could tell that no one had used it for a while.Supposed to be a non-smoking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
April 6, 2015
5.0
free breakfast
Business Traveler
Paul from Lansing, NY
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very quiet HVAC unit. A big step up from the Days Inn and Red Roof in the same area. Similar to The Clarion; the bed wasn't as good but the quieter HVAC unit more than made up for it. NOTHING is more important than a quiet HVAC unit.
Couple
Frank from Cape Coral, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Theresa, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable and clean.
The people in the room next to mine had loud children. In the morning on 2 separate occasions we had a knock on our door. When we answered the door, the person who knocked said sorry, wrong room. This was not the motels fault. Just annoying people
Mike from Buffalo, NY
February 24, 2015
8.0
Nice looking girl at front desk
Sink didnt drain......hot tub was not hot enough
Business Traveler
Jack from Cranberry Twp, PA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conshohocken, PA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my business trip and the price was very reasonable.
I had trouble with the WiFi, but that could have been an issue on my end and not the fault of the hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crown Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.