Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn

Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn

Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
655 West Arthur St
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5R6

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn in Thunder Bay

# 3 of 22 hotels in Thunder Bay
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, NJ
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ed from London, Canada
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice compact hotel with nicely appointed features in room.Centrally located.Frig and microwave in room. Breakfast also included in stay with good assortment of hot and cold items changing day to day. Easy access through smaller lobby area style entrance.
Found that our room lacking in some up housekeeping items with No toilet paper on check in and wet towels left behind on another day along with no cups.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
October 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel. Very clean, very friendly staff, great location easy to get to at 2 in the morning after 16 hours of driving. Best breakfast I've had this whole trip. I will definitely be staying here on my next way through if they have room!
Nothing. Experience was better than expected!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angora, MN
August 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Ancaster, Canada
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Dryden, Canada
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Cedar Falls, IA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terry from Dryden, Canada
June 14, 2016
10.0
I like the location, the ground floor outdoor access,and the breakfast is phenonimal.
I had left two dozen perogies that we had bought at the farmers market in the fridge. When we phoned a few hours later, they said they had thrown them in the garbage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
June 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
this was not a 3 star hotel. It was located in the industrial area of Thunderbay. Rooms were very outdated. It was at the very best a 2 star. Beds were basic. Would not recommend to others and change to a 2 star or less. Disappointed
Nothing
Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Crossroads Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.