Best Western Courtesy Inn

Best Western Courtesy Inn

Best Western Courtesy Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1070 W Ball Road
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Courtesy Inn in Anaheim

# 25 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Courtesy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Courtesy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Courtesy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Youbou, Canada
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good continental breakfast and very friendly, efficient staff.
Parking was a little tight and the road was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Loma Linda, CA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Was worried when booking this hotel due to previous reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. If you are expecting much more than this, with this proximity to the park, expect to pay double what this hotel is charging. Room was clean. Fridge and microwave were very convenient. Breakfast wasn't horrible. Parking was a little tight, but really was the only downside.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
My Daughter and I Love this hotel !! The staff is Friendly, beds are comfortable and the rooms are always clean . It is a one minute drive to the Disneyland parking garage , or you can walk there. Great Coffee served in the mornings !!
~ sometimes parking is an issue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrianna from Stanwood, WA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fabulous location for going to Disneyland. The staff were helpful and friendly. Great price for the location and the hot tub was just what was needed after a long day walking around Disneyland.
You can hear all the road noise, but by running the A/C or heat or even just the fan it blocked it out for the most part.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anza, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and close proximity to Disneyland. Nice selection for breakfast!
There was a lot of traffic noise HOWEVER we found that turning on the fan to low created white noise plus kept the room from being stuffy. Win win! Couldn't hear the traffic and the room felt comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Sahuarita, AZ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved how short of a walk it was to Disneyland. I also loved the size of the rooms. The outside of the hotel looks old and dated, but the rooms on the inside are newly remodeled and very nice.
The floor/carpets were really dirty in our room. We took our shoes off and the bottoms of our feet got really dirty.
Couple
Jordan from Fresno, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of this hotel is about a 15 minute walk to the Disneyland trams.
Our room was close to the street and it was loud in the middle of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Tucson, AZ
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff, day and night, were so friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast filled our every need, before going on to Disneyland, and Rebecca was always on hand to help us and replenish the food.
The hotel didn't have any bus route maps. We traveled by Amtrak and needed help to find the right bus to travel back to the new Anaheim train station(ARTIC). They should include maps of both Orange county(OCTA) buses and Anaheim resort transit(ART)buses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rate
To close to traffic , lots of noise, hard to sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominic from Bakersfield, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean polite staff that spoke english
Lobby way too small & toilet broke but they fixed it real quick
Reviews of Best Western Courtesy Inn
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Courtesy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.