BEST WESTERN Clifton Park

BEST WESTERN Clifton Park

BEST WESTERN Clifton Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
617 Plank Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 3 of 8 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Massena, NY
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
January 1, 2016
9.0
Less expensive. Good ratio price and quality.
We had snow and sleet overnight and during my stay. It took quite a while for the parking go be cleared and the road leading to the hotel was not cleared.
Couple
Paul from Santa Rosa, CA
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and kind.
Construction next door of another Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lourdes from Southport, NC
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
As a Christmas present, I decided thatThis was an ideal place for my daughter's family to get a well deserve rest. Unfortunately, they didn't get to enjoy it as the trip had to be cancelled. No refund and no Christmas present for them. The pool was nice
Unfortunately, the trip had to be cancelled due to a medical emergency. This was supposed to have been my Christmas gift to my daughter and family. Her husband, was bleeding internally and just before they were to leave, he was hospitalized. No refund
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
November 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great value! Excellent breakfast variety, breakfast attendant especially helpful and personable. Room clean, fresh, all in good order. Free WiFi worked fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Au Sable Forks, NY
November 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool area is awesome. Everything was very nice. The breakfast was one of the better motel breakfasts we have had
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, PA
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was super. house keeping immaculate hotel spotless beautiful pool convienent to I87
Business Traveler
Sean from Sanford, FL
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
decent value, clean.
Staff was rude to kids on multiple occasions. It appeared that they just did not like kids. No problem with my kids, but I observed the maintenance man and the cafeteria staff be rude on different occasions to children who were well behaved.

nice hotel, but has the annoying TV service which has stations such as 110-8, 77-4, 132-88. In other words, good luck figuring the stations out while you're staying at the hotel. Internet was painfully slow, too. Otherwise, good value.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.