Best Western Capital Beltway

Best Western Capital Beltway

Best Western Capital Beltway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5910 Princess Garden Parkway
Lanham, MD 20706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capital Beltway in Lanham

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lanham
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capital Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capital Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Smithfield, RI
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
cleanness very dirty the hotel workers smoke all over the property the charge your card for cleaning fees when i didnt smoke in the room unfreindly staff the workers where only concern was eating the breakfast before the hotel guests come down to eat, the

the staff uses public elevators and guests have to wait for them first elevater was dirty with carpet debree flying in the air. very dirty pool the food will have you throwing up cold dicutting runney scrambled eggs look like baby food. i reserved a 2 beds and got 1 bed with a pull out sofa,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The receptionist got me a microwave & fridge for my room since I have food allergies.
I was on the second floor and it had TONS of dust in the air. A visible haze! Plus funiture in the hallway! TV's, matresses, etc all over the place. The water got warm, but not hot. No matter how long you let it run there was no hot water. No steam!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was decent and the manager tried to help us as much as she could.
This hotel should be condemned there is mold in on the walls in the hallways. The common areas were filthy. The room didn't have soap and seemed to not be well cleaned. I would never stay here again!
Couple
Kelly from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet was ok ok doable def No waffle maker ....pancake maker 4 at a time Very slowPool is indoor decent !!!!
Saturday night is club night at / beside lobby check inVERY LOUD MUSIC TIL 3 AM DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO GET SLEEP ON SATURDAY NIGHT !!!!!
Couple
Derek from Hyattsville, MD
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
No microwave in roomNot much of an in door pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall Park, NJ
August 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Bathroom was not cleaned, there were no fridge or microwave to the room. Breakfast was OK but the staff was nasty.
the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
August 1, 2015
The location is convenient for FedEx field and the common areas/lobby were updated and very nice.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Lanham, MD
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
At was just ok.
Just ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the breakfast was amazing and the staff was great...they are under construction but i think it would be better after its done
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast is better than expected.
Room smelled really bad. The carpet is old and dirty. During my stay, they were remodeling the hall walls. Hopefully, they change room carpets, it's really needed.
Reviews of Best Western Capital Beltway
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.