Best Western Capital Beltway

Best Western Capital Beltway in Lanham

Best Western Capital Beltway

Best Western Capital Beltway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5910 Princess Garden Parkway
Lanham, MD 20706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capital Beltway in Lanham

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lanham
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capital Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capital Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Johnstown, PA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was incredibly cordial and helpful during my 5 day stay
Breakfast was decent for being included in the rate, however the male attendant was incredibly rude to guests. I witnessed him harassing two people about their vouchers for breakfast and whether they were even staying at the hotel! Totally unprofessional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel it self was very nice, The room came with a microwave and refrigerator which was a plus.
The staff was not very nice. I informed the front desk that my room was very cold, mind you where in winter season. The issue was overlook. I called at 3am again with the same issue they gave me a blanket. With that I give the holel a 4/10 because of that
Couple
Connie from Pittsburgh, PA
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Staff was very friendly. The lounge gave us something to do we both like to dance
There were dead flies in the window seal quickly cleaned up when we called the front desk. The bathroom was the worse the toilet had stains all around the bottom floors and tub just did not look clean
Group Traveler
Becky from Elmsford, NY
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was terrible I definately disappointed
Everything for the price and the star rating I definately disappointed. The room was cold, the bathroom was not well keep lots of patch work which looks terrible bathtub was looked like it was painted white. The breakfast was terrible.

Everything for the price and the star rating I definately disappointed. The room was cold, the bathroom was not well keep lots of patch work which looks terrible bathtub was looked like it was painted white. The breakfast was terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall Park, NJ
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
Front desk staff were not friendly. Did not even greet me.Wifi never connected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Wake Forest, NC
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
comfy beds-slept like a rock!
A bit noisy in the hallways. Kind of hard to get to from 495-can see it from the road but have to drive all over the place to get to it!

had a fridge and microwave in the room-nice even though we didn't use!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff and clean room
need refrigerator and microwave in allrooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having a night club in the hotel. Free Breakfast

Never judge a hotel by how it looks on the outside

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast. Decent location relative to DC, if you have a car. Trolleys to carry gear to room were helpful. Staff was friendly. Good value.
Hotel is not out-and-out dirty, but it's a little worn down. Carpets, etc. could use some freshening.
Couple
Mark from Wilson, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel. It was great
Their wasn't nothing i didn't like
Reviews of Best Western Capital Beltway
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg