Best Western Capital Beltway

Best Western Capital Beltway

Best Western Capital Beltway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5910 Princess Garden Parkway
Lanham, MD 20706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Capital Beltway in Lanham

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lanham
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Capital Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Capital Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cherry from Bowie, MD
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean and had all of the amenities that I enjoy. They even had a shuttle to the metro station! And, Wow! What a great breakfast selection!
Shuttle only takes you to the metro station. Would be nice if it took you within a 5 to 10 mile radius of the property.

nothing more to say. Staff and service was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Bellefonte, DE
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This hotel has walls that are as thin as my house. I could clearly hear everything going on in the neiboring rooms. I called the front desk and asked to be moved and they said they would see what they had and call me back. They never called back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Demekia from District Heights, MD
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love everything about this hotel every body is friendly helpful. This is my favorite hotel in the area.
There's nothing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Fulton, NY
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful staff.. Very friendly and curious.
Pool hours were short.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield Gardens, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Breakfast was good.
The fitness center equipment is outdated.
Couple
Hui from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Too noisy
Stephanie from Dublin, CA
April 6, 2015
10.0
Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Wif-fi works. Could not evaluate indoor pool (open 6-10 pm)
Not much to dislike, except a few loose elec. sockets. But two suggestions. Bedding was unusually light. Could offer extra blanket. Also a way to access TV schedule (unable to with remote). TV channel list very helpful, but needs slight updating.
Couple
Martin from Germantown, MD
April 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel is not clean , the rate should be 1 star , even the moving cart does not fit in the elevator
The hotel mus be 700 yrs old to be that dirty and everything is beat up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything it was nice and clean
Everything was ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location

very clean comfortable

Reviews of Best Western Capital Beltway
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.