BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway

BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway

BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5910 Princess Garden Parkway
Lanham, MD 20706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway in Lanham

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lanham
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Monsurat from Irvington, NJ
January 26, 2016
5.0
Employees; Hotel employees.
No Water in the refrigerator. They should identify there food. They should know that not everybody eats pork.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
The complimentary breakfast was great and the staff was helpful.
No pool as advertised.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
fifth floor room!
There is a club at the ground floor do not take a room in lover levels. The breakfast wasnt good
Couple
Kristine from Sartell, MN
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had an excellent experience with the staff at this hotel. Every person was extremely nice and helpful. Our room was cleaned and restocked daily and very comfortable. I would definitely stay again!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sonja from Hyattsville, MD
January 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
The bathtub was unpleasant in appearance and floor entrance. Took shower with socks on. Radio/ clock didn't work nor tv remote. Didn't know there was an additional fee. Front desk check was rude. For ----$ ... should've been less.
Couple
Donald from Hyattsville, MD
January 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was great..
I checked in to 20 min.. Once I got to my room the bathroom had a flood and water was everywhere. I was moved to a second room were it was not cleaned properly and the Tv did not work... But the front desk clerk was very helpful...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Revere, MA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westborough, MA
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lester from Lititz, PA
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room stank and breakfast not out till 1/2 he late
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Capital Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.