Best Western Bullhead City Inn

Best Western Bullhead City Inn in Bullhead City

Best Western Bullhead City Inn

Best Western Bullhead City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1126 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86429

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Bullhead City Inn in Bullhead City

# 1 of 5 hotels in Bullhead City
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Bullhead City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bullhead City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Bullhead City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anna from Glendale, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was really clean and beds were comfortable.The breakfast was hot and tasty. Hotel Employee checked us in and out. She was very nice and full of information about where to go and what was happening around the area. We would stay there ag
Not a lot of parking for big trucks.
Couple
Georgia from La Habra, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I don't enjoy staying at the casinos. Too much walking and you can't watch your boat overnight. Here there is good parking. Rooms are decent. And they have breakfast bar in morning. They also allow pets. The employees are all very nice and helpful!
You can find things to complain about but overall, for a motel, in this part of the world, this place is a palace!

Re member it is 100 degrees plus 4-5 months a year. If you want pretty perfect go stay at a casinos!

Solo Traveler
Carl from Vancouver, WA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are off the highway, which makes them quieter.
They allow dogs and a German shepherd was loose in the parking lot. The motel needs to stress that dogs must be leashed.

Medium priced and is near a gas station and other conveninces.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Baldwin Park, CA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The continental breakfast was good, hot waffles where some of the best I've had. The front desk gentlemen was very polite and courteous.
The beds where very firm and we booked a double bed and when we checked in there was only a king available. The front desk gentlemen accommodated with extra blankets and pillows.
Couple
Debra from Laporte, MN
March 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Walls were pretty thin - so could hear the neighbors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
January 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
this hotel is not in a great part of the city
the room was very small, with a terrible view

they charged us for a 5 night stay when we only stayed fir one night

Couple
Jeannette from Sherwood, OR
September 19, 2012
Couple
6.0
Clean and
updated rooms.
Beds not made well, bottom sheet not even covering the mattress. Skimpy breakfast, no protein offered.

The rooms were clean and modern. All of the expected amenities were in room. The staff appears to need training. Check in person was impersonal. The beds were not made very well; the bottom sheets on both beds weren't even on the mattress completely. Continental breakfast did not include a protein option.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Albuquerque, NM
August 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Mostly reliable
Desk clerk had locked up when we arrived (9:30 pm) with nothing to say he would be back, or when.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Garden Grove, CA
June 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly, free internet
The "non-smoking" room smelled like an ashtray; intolerable, suffocating, had to purchase air fresheners&products to help rid the smell, didn't work

Overall stay was un-eventful. However, it was a big problem that our non-smoking room literally smelled like an ashtray. We did everything we could to try to rid of the smell, but we couldn't and had to suffer through the night. All our clothing and personal items smelled of smoke when we got home.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Joplin, MO
July 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
In the middle of a tourist centered town.
The exterior doors became painfully hot in direct sunlight.
Reviews of Best Western Bullhead City Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Bullhead City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg