Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn

Best Western Beachside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
336 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Beachside Inn in Santa Barbara

# 15 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Beachside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Beachside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Not enough sitting space for breakfastTV was not workingPhone sometimes was not workingI booked the room with 2 beds. They gave me a room with one bed and asked me for a $75 per nite if I want 2 beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the property is much better than i thought it would be - everything was very nice including the staff and the breakfast, thank you.
Senior Travelers
David from Monrovia, CA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was comfortable and beds were fine. Breakfast was good but limited seating.
After we checked in, we found that the TV didn't work, and the maintenance man had left. The manager couldn't move us, so we fixed the TV ourselves. It was unplugged & the plug was down behind the cabinet. We retrieved it with a coat hanger.
David from Phoenix, AZ
June 3, 2015
8.0
Location. Hot cookies
It is a little dated. But room was nice

Good breakfast. Staff very helpful. Locating across the street from harbor and beach.

Couple
Jefferey from Toluca Lake, CA
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The very best location for access to the boardwalk and wharf area, right across the street. Very nice room and very clean hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nontaburi, Thailand
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is much cleaner than what we expected, and the bathroom seems to be just newly renovated.
NA
Couple
Konstantin from Los Angeles, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the location
I did not like the room. They gave us a room adjacent to the maintenance/laundry room and the machines were on all night, extremely loud and really put a damper on the experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
The shower/bath tub did not work and was never fixed even tho they said someone was on there way
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, the Manager, who greeted us " welcome home! " and daily with a smile, asking if we ate enough? " take more food, take it to your room! " I can still hear his words. So great!! Also, the food is wonderful, friendly servers & staff.
no.

placed directly across from the beach and direct access to transportation. Friendliness is 5 stars and is most difficult to find at even 5 star hotels!

Reviews of Best Western Beachside Inn
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Beachside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.