Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
4101 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Mississauga, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location right on the beach
Was not impressed by the staff, I was checking in at the front desk person told me if I wait until 4pm I could get a balcony I said ok since it was only 20 mins away then left to go yo back room and never came back, his shift was done. Did not say come ba
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Price i was quoted was not the same as what i was charged

Right off beach, very clean, great staff and bar.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Concierge is knowledge of the area. Front Desk staff was pleasant.
No agent on duty when I went to check out at 6:10 AM. Left my key on the desk so he/she would know I stopped by. One waiter preping tables for breakfast. One F&B female at the ice machine. Only 26 parking spaces for hotel..?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Waterloo, Canada
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location
Sour unhappy overworked staff, guest must wait in long lines to get "processed", VERY difficult to get parking, think walls, thermostats modified so no heat in rooms (40F outside one night - Feb) - just overall a miserable and overpriced place to be.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Holyoke, MA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The lobby presentation was nice
The hotel was way too expensive, the hotel restaurant was too expensive. The heat control for the shower was not good at all, it was either too hot or too cold. And to top it off the temperature control in the room didn't work, always blew cold air
Couple
Courtney from Atlanta, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Great staff. Pretty clean.
Yellow water. Old bedding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and the balcony view of the beach! The bathroom was nice and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly too.
The rugs needed updating and the style of the room felt more like a motel rather than a Miami hotel. The exterior is really nice though. However, it is worth the money for how close it is to the beach .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location by the beach is great. The little balcony was a nice little extra too.
My toilet didn't flush right and I couldn't get ice till 9..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only one person at front desk, checkin took forever, interior of facility in need of serious upgrade
Kathy from Medway, MA
January 24, 2015
6.0
Access to beach
Distance from Ocean dr. And Lincoln mall roadFew restaurants within walking distanceNo hot tub
Reviews of Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.